My feed
Premium

Please
or
to access all these features

Find cleaning advice from other Mumsnetters on our Housekeeping forum.

Housekeeping

WEEKEND IS HERE...I AM NOT I AM LURKING

54 replies

EHM · 01/03/2008 06:33

Morning All Hope you & your lo's are well. No more injections for me as embryo's being transfered monday. Lots of tablets still. Will be back once I feel more like myself.x.x.x

OP posts:
intravenouscoffee · 01/03/2008 07:52

Morning all.
EHM Glad to hear the injections are done. Have a restful weekend and lots of luck for Monday Don't know you v well as am a newbie here but some of the regulars had kept us updated on how you are doing so have been thinking of you.

Morning routine underway. Dh having a lie in (my turn tomorrow as it's Mother's Day) so just having a coffee whle DD plays on the floor.

Still need to do breakfast and dress for DD but washing is on and I'm dressed so it's a start. Looks like a nice day here, v sunny

TheMadHouse · 01/03/2008 07:54

Morning EHM - I have missed you and Gibbersh too. I hope things go well on monday and will hold you and yours in my thoughts. Good luck

Me and DS1 are up and he is dress and watching TV. He had a really strange night with a couple of nightmares. It is blowing a gale at the moment and we were woke with a big bang at 1am and couldnt figure it out.

Not much flying other than the basics for me as it is a family weekend.

Ludaloo · 01/03/2008 08:12

Hi All

Hi EHM Glad all the injections are finished, good luck for monday

Have a good day IVC and TMH

tort I think you should put the bunk beds back together too...it'll give them more floor space. You can't give your room up, and you can't sleep in a bunk bed!! What happens if you meet the man of your dreams!??? how romantic would climbing up a high sleeper be!?
I would just try very hard to de clutter, and make room.
Who has the biggest room? Could you put the boys in the bigger room, the girls in another, and you just take the smaller room?