Talk

Advanced search
Subject Replies Latest

Webchat with John McDonnell, Shadow Chancellor, Friday 6 December at 12 midday

150 puppypower1 06/12/19 13:00

Webchat with Kirsty Blackman, SNP Deputy Westminster Leader, on Wednesday 4 December at 1pm

82 NiamhMumsnet 04/12/19 14:06

Webchat with Dr Phillip Lee, LibDem candidate for Wokingham, on Tuesday 3 December at 2pm

97 RowanMumsnet 03/12/19 15:06

Webchat with Professor Siobhan Quenby on recurrent miscarriage on Friday 29 January from 1 - 2pm

84 KateJ4545 29/11/19 09:51

Webchat about Dyslexia with Karen Mace from British Dyslexia Association - Wednesday 3 October, 9pm

113 getwellsoon 09/10/19 23:09

Webchat with Ed Davey, Lib Dem leadership candidate, on Tuesday 18 June at 1.30pm

163 Apollo440 18/06/19 14:44

Webchat with Caroline Criado Perez on her new book, Invisible Women - on Tuesday 30 April at 12.30pm

69 BojanaMumsnet 30/04/19 13:40

Webchat with psychotherapist Philippa Perry on her bestselling book: The Book You Wish Your Parents Had Read on Friday 12 April at 1pm

58 Melroses 12/04/19 14:07

International Women’s Day Q&A with Penny Mordaunt MP, Secretary of State for International Development NOW CLOSED TO NEW QUESTIONS

671 HebeMumsnet 15/03/19 12:02

Webchat with three experts on Brexit and the EU: Friday 15 March at 10am

107 BojanaMumsnet 15/03/19 11:16

Webchat with Mary Beard, Tuesday 9 October 12.30-1.30pm

138 Megandraga 08/02/19 15:58

Webchat with Dr Michael Mosley, author of The Fast Diet and The Fast 800, on Tuesday 15 January at 1pm

133 BojanaMumsnet 24/01/19 17:08

Webchat with three experts on Brexit and the EU, on Thursday 24 January 11.30am

149 RowanMumsnet 24/01/19 12:36

Webchat with Anna Soubry on Brexit and beyond - Tuesday 22 January at 10.30am

205 Pumpkintopf 22/01/19 11:37

Brexit: where are we? What could happen next? Webchat with three experts on Tuesday 27 November at 1.30pm

235 LordDenning67 01/12/18 20:03

Guest post: “Becoming a parent is one of the most life-changing experiences and we have to learn how to do it.” Join webchat about parental anxiety with author Anna Williamson, Monday 15 October at 9pm

29 3out 15/10/18 22:38

Webchat with Jacqueline Wilson, Friday 12 October, 12.30pm Post a question for a chance to win a signed copy of her latest book

108 Redrosebelle 14/10/18 07:33

'Anything that counts as an ad should be clearly labelled as such.'' Guest post by Wura Sanusi of the Advertising Standards Authority

7 Ghadabar 02/10/18 12:25

What to do with Nasty neighbors?

7 kevkev123 25/09/18 09:28

Book club special: Author Sarah Waters and screen writer Lucinda Coxon join us for a webchat about their writing careers and new film adaptation of The Little Stranger: Wednesday 19 September at 12.30pm

61 OlennasWimple 19/09/18 14:32

Webchat with John McDonnell MP, Shadow Chancellor, Tuesday 18 September at 11am

354 KateMumsnet 19/09/18 13:27

National Eczema Week: Webchat with dermatology nurse Julie Van Onselen: Tuesday 18 September at 9pm

61 Thishatisnotmine 19/09/18 01:19

Guest blog from Gina Miller: ‘’If you want to make a difference, you have to be prepared to put your head above the parapet’’

98 catlady3 10/09/18 21:27

Nadia Sawalha and Kaye Adams on the dark side of social media - Webchat Wednesday 9pm

61 JeezYouLoon 26/07/18 11:58

Louisa Young on alcoholism in the family: "Just because you're strong, don't mean it's easy"

91 pointythings 19/07/18 08:39

Join the webchat with author Matt Haig: Monday 9 July, 9pm

73 fruitpastille 09/07/18 23:38

Guest post: "The abuse I experienced in Rotherham prompted the work I now do in schools"

57 Tartle 06/07/18 22:05

Guest post: "The abuse I experienced in Rotherham prompted the work I now do in schools"

1 MumsnetGuestPosts 02/07/18 14:53

"At the heart of my activism is the need to give voice to millions of silenced women”

86 Ereshkigal 28/06/18 23:55

Come and chat to author Marian Keyes: Monday 4 June, 9pm

134 DurhamDurham 25/06/18 09:15

"How would I know when I had reached the peak?" Author Nancy Tucker on her 13-year-struggle with eating disorders

33 Hefzi 22/06/18 20:27

Webchat about feeding babies and toddlers with Dr Clare Llewellyn an Dr Hayley Syrad, authors of Baby Food Matters: Wednesday 13 June at 9pm

37 DrHayleySyrad 13/06/18 21:57

Webchat with perfumer Sarah McCartney: Thursday 24 May, 9pm

125 ChoccyJules 02/06/18 16:47

"How open water swimming helped me survive IVF" Join our webchat with author and outdoor swimmer Alexandra Heminsley, Wednesday 30 May, 9pm

58 PottyMouther 30/05/18 22:05

Webchat with former nurse and author of The Language of Kindness, Christie Watson on Thursday 17 May, 9pm

39 CorvusUmbranox 18/05/18 22:36

Webchat with Christie Watson, author of The Language of Kindness, Thursday 17 May, 9pm

1 RachelMumsnet 14/05/18 16:44

Webchat with Liz Earle, Wednesday 9 May at 9pm

76 ppeatfruit 10/05/18 19:29

Webchat about depression and its treatment with Dr Edward Bullmore, Wednesday 2 May at 9pm

64 kateandme 03/05/18 13:12

Join us on Tuesday 1st May for a webchat on Sepsis with Dr Ed Gaynor

61 PoliticalBiscuit 01/05/18 22:29

Chat to author and journalist LIONEL SHRIVER during our webchat on Thursday 19 April at 9pm

91 RachelMumsnet 26/04/18 10:49

Webchat with journalist and author Matthew Syed about boosting kids' confidence: Wednesday 18 April at 9pm

48 Guerre 19/04/18 01:15

Webchat with Sherrie Palm of Pelvic organ prolapse support organisation: Tuesday 23 January, 9-10pm

90 Wallywobbles 21/02/18 07:35

Webchat about bereavement with grief psychotherapist Julia Samuel, Thursday 9 March, 1-2pm

84 fireflame 10/02/18 09:50

Is there a LEGO NINJAGO fan in your house? Post your questions to Jackie Chan and Dave Franco ahead of the new film

25 TinaMumsnet 19/10/17 10:11

Webchat with Simon Stevens, Chief Executive of NHS England, Friday 8 September at 1pm

127 singadream 12/09/17 14:09

Quiz Jonathan Freedland on Trump, May, Brexit and anything else that takes your fancy

58 Lweji 03/08/17 16:46

It's Cervical Cancer Prevention Week. Put your questions to the experts from Jo's Cervical Cancer Trust, Friday 27 Jan, 1-2pm

154 Mom2be777 25/07/17 13:31

Webchat with Tim Farron, leader of the Liberal Democrat Party, on Friday 2 June at 1pm

258 JaniceTollis 05/06/17 02:16

Webchat with Jeremy Corbyn, leader of the Labour Party, Tuesday 30 May at midday

923 notaflyingmonkey 03/06/17 21:34

Heads up - webchat with Jeremy Corbyn Monday 19th Sept @ 2pm.

983 Wickerqueen 29/05/17 14:39
Start a new thread within this topic - -

This is page 1 of 18