My feed
Premium

Please
or
to access all these features

You need to have been registered for 7 days to post in the Sex forum. Please don’t send unwanted PMs to other users.

Sex

Finger up his bum. How?

13 replies

Hopefullyoneday12 · 16/03/2022 23:04

My new casual partner has mentioned this.

I realise it's probably pretty standard but having been in a very sexually boring LTR I am new to this.

When is it 'nice' to do this? During oral, or the main event? And how, I don't really get it. Just find the Hole and press a finger in. For example if he was on top, would I reach it from underneath? Also which finger. And when do I wash it? Straight after, I would think. But does that kill the moment? Also how long to keep the finger in?

And my nails are long. Would I need to have short nails for this.

Could someone please go through the basics of this please. Thanks

OP posts:
SertralineThrash · 16/03/2022 23:24

One of us usually takes a run up at the very least.

lonelySam · 17/03/2022 13:01

@Hopefullyoneday12

My new casual partner has mentioned this.

I realise it's probably pretty standard but having been in a very sexually boring LTR I am new to this.

When is it 'nice' to do this? During oral, or the main event? And how, I don't really get it. Just find the Hole and press a finger in. For example if he was on top, would I reach it from underneath? Also which finger. And when do I wash it? Straight after, I would think. But does that kill the moment? Also how long to keep the finger in?

And my nails are long. Would I need to have short nails for this.

Could someone please go through the basics of this please. Thanks

Condom over your finger so that you do not need to wash and won't scratch him.
neverhappyitseems2345 · 17/03/2022 16:26

Lube the finger, I usually do it toward the end of giving him oral as otherwise I can't get the positioning right. Any finger lol, in & out motions. Can't comment on nail length as mine are short. X