This has happened twice to me recently and I don’t know if I can turn off this option or it’s a new “enhancement”
If I sell an item but it doesnt immediately show up in red as a bought item flagging that I need to post something instead it drops off my list of active sales hidden in a different category
when I do find it it says delay posting for about 5 hours which I think is to give the buyer chance to make a combined purchase.
after a number of hours I get the regular red notification
it’s inconvenient and this morning I’ve just posted something as I’m on holiday next week so it was more convenient for me send immediately without waiting this 6 hours or so .
can I turn this option off somewhere ?
are there problems if just ignoring this ?