My feed
Premium

Please
or
to access all these features

Join in for children's book recommendations.

Children's books

Coraline by Neil Gaiman

0 replies

RosaTransylvania · 17/10/2007 22:44

For those of you who like scary and creepy this is the business. Fans of Joan Aiken and Susan Cooper step this way

OP posts:
Please create an account

To comment on this thread you need to create a Mumsnet account.