Mumsnet Logo
My feed

to access all these features

Discuss everything related to paid childcare here, including childminders, nannies, nurseries and au pairs.


Registered childminder watford/northwood border with vacancy

2 replies

lottiesmummy · 31/01/2007 10:32

Hello, my name is Caroline, I am 33 years old, married and have two lovely daughters. For most of my working life I have been an NNEB trained nanny (14 years) so I am very experienced with young children. We live in South Oxhey in a welcoming family home with a nice size garden and lots of toys and activities for all ages and abilities. During the week we enjoy going to toddler groups and our local childminders group, we also spend a lot of time doing creative activities such as sticking, drawing and painting also regular visits to parks and libraries. We try to get out as much as possible weather permitting. I currently pick up from St Meryl in Carpenders Park. I'm also able to pick up from all local nurseries. During my OFSTED registration I was CRB checked and hold a current First Aid Certificate and Food Hygene certificate.

[email protected]


OP posts:

lottiesmummy · 03/02/2007 17:46

OP posts:

lottiesmummy · 06/02/2007 20:29

OP posts:
Please create an account

To comment on this thread you need to create a Mumsnet account.

Sign up to continue reading

Mumsnet's better when you're logged in. You can customise your experience and access way more features like messaging, watch and hide threads, voting and much more.

Already signed up?