2 x DC. Got a switch to share a few years ago, with mincraft. Seperate switch profiles.
Dc1 got a switch 2. Still uses original minecraft game, which means you can only play minecraft on one switch at a time (they don't want to play multi player)
If I buy/downlad a new minecraft game, for the switch 2, will dc1 still be able to access his existing worlds etc ? Sign in and have the current stuff still there?
As you may be able to tell, I really don't understand this stuff.