Please or to access all these features

Chat

Join the discussion and chat with other Mumsnetters about everyday life, relationships and parenting.

Ticketing.entertainers.co.uk

5 replies

TempNerves · 12/09/2024 07:22

Bought tickets with this site last night not used them before anyone else used them ok ? Was via Facebook for a show

OP posts:
TempNerves · 13/09/2024 13:46

Bumping this as news to know

OP posts:
TempNerves · 15/09/2024 09:42

Urgh typos - need to know please

OP posts:
Pastlast · 15/09/2024 09:46

No idea but the two things I’ve been interested in on Facebook - Some dining room chairs and a home swapping website have looked suss when I googled them further. I now assume everything on there is a scam.

Interested in this thread?

Then you might like threads about this subject:

gubbinsy · 15/09/2024 09:54

Entertainers are the promoter of all the events listed on that site. I think it's probably ok - they're selling direct rather than via a venue. I work for a theatre that has some of their shows but we don't sell via them and aren't listed here which is a positive!
Could check with the theatre you've bought them for?

TempNerves · 15/09/2024 09:57

Thank you so much for those replies I hope it's ok

OP posts:
New posts on this thread. Refresh page