Please or to access all these features

Chat

Join the discussion and chat with other Mumsnetters about everyday life, relationships and parenting.

Do deactivate accounts show on Facebook friend lists

3 replies

Coldnights · 03/10/2020 22:44

Or not

OP posts:
emptyshelvesagain · 03/10/2020 22:46

Yes they do, if you click on one it will tell you it has been deactivated

Redglitter · 03/10/2020 22:55

Yes it shows up with no profile pic and if you click in it you get a pop up saying the account is deactivated

IvyRose77886 · 03/10/2020 23:01

Yes they do.

New posts on this thread. Refresh page