Please or to access all these features

Chat

Join the discussion and chat with other Mumsnetters about everyday life, relationships and parenting.

WhatsApp

2 replies

Nottotheirstandards · 26/08/2018 17:35

Hi I have a question about WhatsApp. I know you can delete unread messages. But if you send a message to a phone and it is off and delete it before they turn their phone on will they still get it?

OP posts:
StoorieHoose · 26/08/2018 17:39

If you delete it within 7 minutes of sending you will be able to delete it for you and everyone in the chat. But after 7 minutes it will only delete on your copy of the chat

Nottotheirstandards · 26/08/2018 17:40

Oh crap! Thanks! Never mind....

OP posts:
New posts on this thread. Refresh page
Swipe left for the next trending thread