Please or to access all these features

Chat

Join the discussion and chat with other Mumsnetters about everyday life, relationships and parenting.

Closed group privacy and timeline friends

2 replies

Saracarbonera · 25/03/2015 16:51

If I'm in a closed group and post something will it come up on my timeline so that all my friends see it? or because it's a closed group will it be kept in the group IYKWIM
I imagine it's the second one but I don't want to post without fing¡ding out first just in case

OP posts:
FromMeToYou · 25/03/2015 17:11

I'm in a closed group and as far as I know all my friends can see I am in the group but only those also in it can see my posts.

Anyone can do a screenshot though so I guess if it's written there is no privacy really.

Saracarbonera · 26/03/2015 10:48

Yes that's very tue

Thanks

OP posts:
New posts on this thread. Refresh page