Please or to access all these features

Chat

Join the discussion and chat with other Mumsnetters about everyday life, relationships and parenting.

if someone blocks you...

2 replies

IneedAyoniNickname · 03/08/2013 21:26

and then unblocks you again, what happens?
Are they still a friend and therefore able to see status updates etc?
Or does the blocking process unfriend them?

OP posts:
GoingUpInTheWorld · 03/08/2013 21:27

The blocking process unfriends them as far as i know

IneedAyoniNickname · 03/08/2013 21:30

Thanks. That's good news :)

OP posts:
New posts on this thread. Refresh page