Premium

Please
or
to access all these features

AIBU?

Struggles with work/life or AIBU?

0 replies

behindthesmile · 27/11/2019 13:05

Hi all, I'm new to MN so apologies if I've posted in the wrong place or if I'm a bit slow to catch up with forum chat . I've got loads going on in my life just now and I'm struggling big time. Long story short, my marriage of almost 10 years fell apart last year when my ex decided to end it by sending me a text whilst he was abroad for work. Needless to say I felt that my whole world fell apart around me. There are no children as we couldn't have them and we also tried IVF which didn't work out for us.