Win a copy of The Silent Patient plus a year's supply of Divine Chocolate

the silent patient book

To celebrate one of their biggest paperbacks of 2019, Orion Books are giving away a copy of The Silent Patient, plus a year's supply of Divine Chocolate.

What's The Silent Patient about?

The Silent Patient by Alex Michaelides is the gripping must-read debut thriller of the year – perfect for fans of The Woman in the Window by A.J. Finn and The Girl Before by JP Delaney.

Alicia Berenson lived a seemingly perfect life until one day six years ago, when she shot her husband in the head five times. Since then she hasn't spoken a single word. It's time to find out why.

With over a million copies sold, The Silent Patient is a Sunday Times and No.1 New York Times bestselling, record-breaking thriller that everyone's talking about.

“Terrific” – The Times Crime Book of the Month

“Smart, sophisticated suspense” – Lee Child

“Compelling” – Observer

“Absolutely brilliant” – Stephen Fry

What's makes Divine Chocolate special?

When life gets busy, there's no better combination than treating yourself to a bestselling book and award-winning chocolate.

Divine Chocolate was established in 1998 by a co-operative of Ghanaian cocoa farmers called Kuapa Kokoo that voted to set up a chocolate company. The co-op now owns 44% of the company and shares in its profits.

Divine Chocolate remain committed to doing business differently by improving the lives and opportunities of small-scale farmers, putting them higher up the value chain.

Competition

One lucky Mumsnet user will win a copy of Alex Michaelides' The Silent Patient, plus a year's supply of Divine Chocolate – that's a whopping 104 bars, worth over £220.

To be in with the chance of winning, simply fill in the form and answer the question below.

T&Cs apply. Competition closes 10th January 2020.