Please or to access all these features

Site stuff

Join our Innovation Panel to try new features early and help make Mumsnet better.

If I delete my registration with MN and register again with another name, is my talk history deleted, or does it remain? (think I may have a stalker)

4 replies

fedup1981 · 12/02/2008 00:51

I think someone in real life might know my other MN identity (not this one) and read my chat logs. If I delete that profile is my history wiped clean or would I have to ask for that to happen?

OP posts:
New posts on this thread. Refresh page
Tortington · 12/02/2008 11:30

you can ask MNHQ t delete your posts thus far.

and simply change your name via the tabs at the top

MrsEi25 · 12/02/2008 11:29

could you not just namechange and change your password?? sorry i cant be of more help but thats what i would do myself
xx ei xx

Flamesparrow · 12/02/2008 11:22

Yup, have to ask

SnappyLaGore · 12/02/2008 00:56

i think youd have to ask

email mnhq, theyll fill you in on all the ins and outs.

hope you egt sorted !

Swipe left for the next trending thread