If your thread has no replies try reposting on the Special Needs Children board. There is more traffic there :)

(144 Posts)
Ineedalife Tue 17-Apr-12 19:07:38

Nothing to add just keeping bumping pleasesmile.

PolterGoose Thu 27-Mar-14 17:50:06

Bump

PolterGoose Mon 17-Mar-14 16:27:19

Bump

kelmarie this is just a sort of helpful notice sort of thread. If you start a new thread in SN Children you should get some replies smile

kelmarie Mon 10-Mar-14 16:58:15

I am lookind for some advice on my sons school my son is 9 is being gets them mxed up no assessed for a number of needs I have been told my son could be dyspraxia he puts his number and letters back wards he has told me his teacher has ripped his work out of his work book and got him to do it again he told me it has happened 2 times now and I noticed in his home work book she has told him its a 6 not a d and on a another howork they have baiscly told him he can do better than that is teachers aloud to do this I really don't no what to do as I told him I will see his teacher and he asked me not to as when I went in before about a different matter she had shouted at him for telling us ...?

Ineedmorepatience Sun 09-Mar-14 19:37:52

bump

nennypops Sat 08-Mar-14 23:20:29

nennypops Sat 01-Mar-14 18:29:35

.

PolterGoose Sun 23-Feb-14 11:48:57

Bump

nennypops Wed 19-Feb-14 20:44:46

.

LuvMyBoyz Sun 09-Feb-14 22:52:12

Bump

PolterGoose Thu 06-Feb-14 20:49:25

Bump

Geneticsbunny Tue 04-Feb-14 19:00:50

Bump

nennypops Sat 18-Jan-14 10:36:26

smile

HMSfaSENd Mon 06-Jan-14 14:06:44

Bump

Ineedmorepatience Fri 03-Jan-14 21:27:37

Bump smile

Ineedmoretinsel Tue 24-Dec-13 22:15:28

bump

Ineedmorepatience Thu 05-Dec-13 20:06:23

bump

Ineedmorepatience Wed 20-Nov-13 19:15:08

bump

PolterGoose Mon 18-Nov-13 20:02:19

Bump

jjbingo Sun 17-Nov-13 10:41:24

Hi everyone,

This Pinterest link was given to me the other day - iPad apps to help SEN children. It's a great resource that some of you may find really useful.

www.pinterest.com/helencaldwel/ipads-for-sen

JJ
www.tafocus.co.uk

Ineedmorepatience Sat 16-Nov-13 20:06:28

grin

nennypops Tue 12-Nov-13 00:07:34

.

senmerrygoround Sat 02-Nov-13 22:56:27

Bumpitybump

Ineedmorepatience Thu 24-Oct-13 15:37:11

Bump smile

nennypops Sun 20-Oct-13 16:19:00

.

childrendriveumad Mon 14-Oct-13 22:31:38

bumping

Join the discussion

Join the discussion

Registering is free, easy, and means you can join in the discussion, get discounts, win prizes and lots more.

Register now