If your thread has no replies try reposting on the Special Needs Children board. There is more traffic there :)

(170 Posts)
Ineedalife Tue 17-Apr-12 19:07:38

Nothing to add just keeping bumping pleasesmile.

InimitableJeeves Fri 02-Oct-15 18:37:57


InimitableJeeves Mon 14-Sep-15 22:46:15


QueenStarlight Wed 26-Aug-15 21:21:25


PolterGoose Fri 10-Jul-15 10:12:21
PolterGoose Fri 10-Jul-15 10:10:51

gina this thread is just a sort of signposting to a busier board thread. If you re-post in SN Children you will get replies smile

ginamarshall Thu 09-Jul-15 15:13:35

Heartbroken... Sen tribunal
Hi further to our tribunal, we have heard via the school that the LA wanted to name, that we lost, I just don't understand how a child that is behind 3-4 years, and missed the whole of year 7, is to be entered into a mainstream school at year 8, their ofsted report although from 2013, and that's their latest report is inadequate in all categories, do you know if I can appeal the first tier tribunals decision?

Icimoi Sat 20-Jun-15 20:39:49


Icimoi Sat 11-Apr-15 00:50:25

Burmesemum, it's further down the main page, below AIBU.

Icimoi Sat 11-Apr-15 00:49:35


Burmesemum Sat 28-Mar-15 15:54:57

Hi there. I've just joined. Can anyone please direct me to this Special Needs Children's Board? Thanks.

TarkaLiotta Tue 17-Mar-15 16:33:45

Bumpity bump grin

Icimoi Sat 14-Feb-15 22:49:08


blankgaze Wed 04-Feb-15 02:02:40

Bouncy bump smile

PolterGoose Thu 22-Jan-15 08:53:16

Bump smile

PolterGoose Sun 30-Nov-14 16:31:14


Tambaboy Tue 11-Nov-14 11:53:02


Tambaboy Sat 01-Nov-14 19:42:29


Tambaboy Fri 17-Oct-14 09:43:41


Icimoi Sat 04-Oct-14 11:31:35


Veritata Sat 13-Sep-14 17:53:15


Icimoi Wed 13-Aug-14 17:40:47


NoRunAround Wed 16-Jul-14 16:12:09


Icimoi Sat 05-Jul-14 17:32:02


Icimoi Fri 20-Jun-14 09:13:39


Skylar123 Fri 09-May-14 21:02:36

Bump smile

Join the discussion

Join the discussion

Registering is free, easy, and means you can join in the discussion, get discounts, win prizes and lots more.

Register now