If your thread has no replies try reposting on the Special Needs Children board. There is more traffic there :)

(167 Posts)
Ineedalife Tue 17-Apr-12 19:07:38

Nothing to add just keeping bumping pleasesmile.

PolterGoose Fri 10-Jul-15 10:12:21
PolterGoose Fri 10-Jul-15 10:10:51

gina this thread is just a sort of signposting to a busier board thread. If you re-post in SN Children you will get replies smile

ginamarshall Thu 09-Jul-15 15:13:35

Heartbroken... Sen tribunal
Hi further to our tribunal, we have heard via the school that the LA wanted to name, that we lost, I just don't understand how a child that is behind 3-4 years, and missed the whole of year 7, is to be entered into a mainstream school at year 8, their ofsted report although from 2013, and that's their latest report is inadequate in all categories, do you know if I can appeal the first tier tribunals decision?

Icimoi Sat 20-Jun-15 20:39:49

Bump

Icimoi Sat 11-Apr-15 00:50:25

Burmesemum, it's further down the main page, below AIBU.

Icimoi Sat 11-Apr-15 00:49:35

.

Burmesemum Sat 28-Mar-15 15:54:57

Hi there. I've just joined. Can anyone please direct me to this Special Needs Children's Board? Thanks.

TarkaLiotta Tue 17-Mar-15 16:33:45

Bumpity bump grin

Icimoi Sat 14-Feb-15 22:49:08

.

blankgaze Wed 04-Feb-15 02:02:40

Bouncy bump smile

PolterGoose Thu 22-Jan-15 08:53:16

Bump smile

PolterGoose Sun 30-Nov-14 16:31:14

Bump

Tambaboy Tue 11-Nov-14 11:53:02

Bump

Tambaboy Sat 01-Nov-14 19:42:29

Bump

Tambaboy Fri 17-Oct-14 09:43:41

Bump

Icimoi Sat 04-Oct-14 11:31:35

.

Veritata Sat 13-Sep-14 17:53:15

**

Icimoi Wed 13-Aug-14 17:40:47

.

NoRunAround Wed 16-Jul-14 16:12:09

brew

Icimoi Sat 05-Jul-14 17:32:02

.

Icimoi Fri 20-Jun-14 09:13:39

bump

Skylar123 Fri 09-May-14 21:02:36

Bump smile

Icimoi Sun 27-Apr-14 00:36:14

**

PolterGoose Thu 27-Mar-14 17:50:06

Bump

PolterGoose Mon 17-Mar-14 16:27:19

Bump

kelmarie this is just a sort of helpful notice sort of thread. If you start a new thread in SN Children you should get some replies smile

Join the discussion

Join the discussion

Registering is free, easy, and means you can join in the discussion, get discounts, win prizes and lots more.

Register now