educationcity

(66 Posts)
chunkymonkies Fri 03-Oct-08 18:50:46

Does anyone have a code for Educationcity.com ? My kids both love it but I can't really afford to subscribe yet and have found out that if anyone recommends you , you can have a further 3 months trial free. thanks for anyone who can help.

RoadArt Sun 19-Dec-10 23:36:55

Quite right to. The offer is that both parties have to subscribe.

ShoshanaBlue Mon 27-Dec-10 14:27:46

How much is Education City?

inhindsight Mon 27-Dec-10 16:49:31

£29.95 a year.
If you use a valid "tell a friend code" when you subscribe you will receive an extra 3 months subscription free.

If anyone uses your code (you will be given one when you join up),you ill receive a further 3 months. I think you can claim up to 12 months free.

We home ed our DD and she loves EdCity.
Just make sure you use a valid code when you sign up.

ShoshanaBlue Tue 28-Dec-10 02:04:33

Just got the free trial - dd seems to love it

RoadArt Tue 28-Dec-10 19:37:57

My recommendation is look at the different year groups around your own childs age to decide which level to set her on. Once you have signed up you only get 3 times to change the levels, so its best to establish these through the trial

ShoshanaBlue Wed 29-Dec-10 15:54:34

Thank you inhindsight.

ShoshanaBlue Wed 29-Dec-10 16:33:53

My code is A5579A6E if anyone would like to use that one.

inhindsight Wed 29-Dec-10 21:32:28

Thankyou to the family who used my code :-)

I got three months extra free (don't feel so bad now)

Chris.x

ShoshanaBlue Sun 02-Jan-11 14:38:48

Thank you to the family who used my code too

sue88 Wed 05-Jan-11 21:20:23

HELLO I HAVE SUBSCRIBED TO EDUCATION CITY AND MY TELL A FRIEND CODE IS D4545A4E. FEEL FREE TO USE. THANKYOU

daylightdreaming Thu 06-Jan-11 10:04:25

Thanks used your code Sue88. Here's ours if anyone want it B352DB6G

Buttercup82 Thu 20-Jan-11 19:34:21

I've just subscribed for 12 months and got £5 discount for subscribing on the second day of the free trial. Here is my tell a friend code anyone can use to get there free 3 months,

D4525B7F grin

Please could you comment if you use it, thanks

Fossie Fri 21-Jan-11 08:15:01

Tried a few of the codes above but could not get them to work. Anyone else tried them? We were renewing our subsciption rather than starting new so maybe that was the problem.

Fossie Fri 21-Jan-11 08:23:13

We now have a tell a friend code B438BG8G if anyone would like to try it?

time4tipple Fri 15-Apr-11 20:52:12

If anyone would like to use my friend code they are more than welcome. You will get an extra 3 months subscription free of charge.

E6368B7E

shillie1 Mon 09-May-11 16:27:18

My friend code is A856GF8C

thanks

Butterpiecrimearea Tue 10-May-11 13:05:33

What age group is it best for? We use reading eggs with 4yo DD1, but could do with something to cover other subjects.

VeganMummy Tue 31-May-11 18:37:06

I have a Friend Code too, if anyone would like to use it C4566D5D

bumlaurabum Wed 08-Jun-11 18:22:17

mine is en1h431362

bumlaurabum Wed 08-Jun-11 18:23:21

yes Fossie, if renewing, it wont work, mine didnt but if anyone would like to use mine, its en1h431362

Sugarbeach Sat 11-Jun-11 15:47:51

Hi there

I've subscribed and my Tell a Friend code is

H5566D5A

dellym Sat 18-Jun-11 14:15:33

my friend code Having used the previous code is

D5569F3H

4kkkk Mon 29-Aug-11 07:43:22

D636DA6C
August 29th, 2011

BlackL Tue 30-Aug-11 08:52:51

Hi,

My code is E7727E8F. Im subscribed, honestly smile

musular Tue 18-Oct-11 12:53:00

Hi

I registered last night using the code ^ and got three months extension. My tell a friend code is G8596C4B.

Join the discussion

Join the discussion

Registering is free, easy, and means you can join in the discussion, get discounts, win prizes and lots more.

Register now