what do you think of this?

(189 Posts)
charmkin Tue 30-Jan-07 19:25:00

obv crap picture as is m and s and not sure hwo to do links
link
{http://www.marksandspencer.com/IWCatProductPage.process?MerchantId=1&Section_Id=6116&ProductId=2124835}

Scarletohello Sun 02-Feb-14 15:11:23

Still so funny! Wish I'd got to see the famous dress...

KittyFane1 Tue 11-Dec-12 08:13:29

grin

Bessie123 Tue 11-Dec-12 00:41:41

Hilarious thread

Maryz Sun 27-Feb-11 17:43:29

I'm so sad that having clicked that link the page is four years out of date so I didn't even get to see the dress shock.

Hahaha! Just come to this from a link!! Bloody hilarious!

mungojerrie Sat 05-Feb-11 14:39:41

came to this from a link - absolutely hilarious!

Very very funny grin

trumpton Thu 10-Jun-10 16:42:32

Just linked to this thread. It's a good job I am alone in house . I have been shreiking and snorting with laughter.

MrsMiamla Sat 15-May-10 07:08:11

charmkin...i'm sorry to drag this up again but oh my! DS has just given me a lovely cuddle to 'cheer me up'. He hasn't quite understood the concept of tears being created by laughter yet!

thank you for being so rubbish at links!

DorotheaPlenticlew Fri 02-Apr-10 20:20:02

Fabulous thread, has given me BH contractions from all the laughter. shock at absurd complexity of old link system!

pixiestix Tue 19-Jan-10 16:02:24

Legendary! One of my all-time faves! Good on you Charmkin grin

gawd bless you charmkin grin

charmkin Wed 13-Jan-10 20:23:20

I wore that dress the other day. Thought of all you guys!

Boobz Mon 10-Aug-09 21:17:32

Tee hee.

LurkerOfTheUniverse Mon 17-Nov-08 13:30:21

this IS my most favourite thread ever

i remember hitting that refresh button every second, was brill

Fimbo Fri 14-Nov-08 10:43:19

I am going to report this thread as I think it should really be in MN classics. grin

S1ur Sat 13-Sep-08 23:22:06

lol @ science bint grin

Herecomesthesciencebint Sat 13-Sep-08 23:19:22

oh its an old thread blush

Herecomesthesciencebint Sat 13-Sep-08 23:18:26

now Ive got a bottle of cava

Herecomesthesciencebint Sat 13-Sep-08 23:16:18

tried using the product number and got some light control high leg cotton control knickers.

which incidentally are for sale at the bargain price of £8

Herecomesthesciencebint Sat 13-Sep-08 23:14:11

ok yes am laughing lots, v funny.

but how have you all worked out what dress it is when the links dont work.

i want to see for myself if its hideous (sorry charmkin)

ChupitosGalore Sat 13-Sep-08 23:05:49

just been linked to this from another thread
omg, thats the funniest thing ive read since the bmc minmin thread...

thank you charmkin for making my day!

grin

Mumooms Fri 25-Apr-08 22:37:28

Very funny thread... I'm glad it's easier to do links now that sounds like a nightmare grin

charmkin Mon 03-Mar-08 19:24:03

hello!
Didn;t realise this had seen the light of day again

oo
and they did the same dress again in the summer
in pink
(tried it on but somehow couldnt' bring myseld to buy it)

TheIceQueen Fri 14-Dec-07 15:08:06

sorry - another bump for an old thread as it's hilarious grin

Join the discussion

Join the discussion

Registering is free, easy, and means you can join in the discussion, get discounts, win prizes and lots more.

Register now