what do you think of this?

(189 Posts)
charmkin Tue 30-Jan-07 19:25:00

obv crap picture as is m and s and not sure hwo to do links
link
{http://www.marksandspencer.com/IWCatProductPage.process?MerchantId=1&Section_Id=6116&ProductId=2124835}

Boobz Mon 10-Aug-09 21:17:32

Tee hee.

charmkin Wed 13-Jan-10 20:23:20

I wore that dress the other day. Thought of all you guys!

gawd bless you charmkin grin

pixiestix Tue 19-Jan-10 16:02:24

Legendary! One of my all-time faves! Good on you Charmkin grin

DorotheaPlenticlew Fri 02-Apr-10 20:20:02

Fabulous thread, has given me BH contractions from all the laughter. shock at absurd complexity of old link system!

MrsMiamla Sat 15-May-10 07:08:11

charmkin...i'm sorry to drag this up again but oh my! DS has just given me a lovely cuddle to 'cheer me up'. He hasn't quite understood the concept of tears being created by laughter yet!

thank you for being so rubbish at links!

trumpton Thu 10-Jun-10 16:42:32

Just linked to this thread. It's a good job I am alone in house . I have been shreiking and snorting with laughter.

Very very funny grin

mungojerrie Sat 05-Feb-11 14:39:41

came to this from a link - absolutely hilarious!

Hahaha! Just come to this from a link!! Bloody hilarious!

Maryz Sun 27-Feb-11 17:43:29

I'm so sad that having clicked that link the page is four years out of date so I didn't even get to see the dress shock.

Bessie123 Tue 11-Dec-12 00:41:41

Hilarious thread

KittyFane1 Tue 11-Dec-12 08:13:29

grin

Scarletohello Sun 02-Feb-14 15:11:23

Still so funny! Wish I'd got to see the famous dress...

Join the discussion

Join the discussion

Registering is free, easy, and means you can join in the discussion, get discounts, win prizes and lots more.

Register now