Please read. Shocking blog about mum who had her twins taken away. :-(

(59 Posts)
TickledOnion Mon 18-Feb-13 21:20:06

helpbeth.org/about-our-campaign/ A friend linked to this on fb.

EndCorruptionInAustria Mon 07-Apr-14 22:54:00

How can this Rabbi be so evil whilst claiming to be so righteous?

daattorah.blogspot.co.at/2014/04/schlesinger-twins-court-document-rabbi.html

daattorah.blogspot.co.uk/2014/03/schlesinger-twins-rabbi-bidermans.html

Please write to your local Rabbi and ask for Biderman to be "struck off" in light of his actions.

EndCorruptionInAustria Tue 18-Mar-14 23:37:57
ljny Tue 18-Mar-14 02:07:10

How horrible.

Signed.

EndCorruptionInAustria Tue 18-Mar-14 01:54:54
Pimpf Fri 07-Feb-14 01:05:22

Signed

EndCorruptionInAustria Fri 07-Feb-14 00:27:29

Serious stuff. Gradually the world is waking up to the reality of the situation:

helpbeth.org/british-parliament-14th-january-2014-highlights-and-discussion/

EndCorruptionInAustria Wed 05-Feb-14 22:34:56

And just in case anyone had any last remaining doubt...

helpbeth.org/last-visit-tuesday-4-february-2014/

ILoveGlyfada Tue 07-Jan-14 22:10:51

Just awful.
Signed it.

MisForMumNotMaid Tue 07-Jan-14 21:50:22

Signed.

EndCorruptionInAustria Tue 07-Jan-14 21:40:32

Judicial incompetence or corruption?

helpbeth.org/jewish-telegraph-03-01-2014/

EndCorruptionInAustria Wed 18-Dec-13 22:54:17
EndCorruptionInAustria Sun 15-Dec-13 19:26:05
EndCorruptionInAustria Sat 14-Dec-13 19:56:55

Finally, it looks like it is becoming widely accepted that corruption is undoubtedly at play in the the judge's rulings:

helpbeth.org/jewish-chronicle-12-12-2013/

EndCorruptionInAustria Sat 30-Nov-13 20:01:43
EndCorruptionInAustria Sun 24-Nov-13 23:33:21
EndCorruptionInAustria Wed 06-Nov-13 20:16:41
EndCorruptionInAustria Fri 09-Aug-13 08:14:37
EndCorruptionInAustria Fri 02-Aug-13 14:12:41
EndCorruptionInAustria Wed 24-Jul-13 21:34:07

helpbeth.org/custody-decision/

Please email this link to everyone in your contact list, share it on your facebook status, tweet it on Twitter and broadcast in every way you can. Everyone is entitled to justice.

“You may never know what results come of your actions, but if you do nothing, there will be no results.”
― Mahatma Gandhi

EndCorruptionInAustria Fri 12-Jul-13 08:19:10
EndCorruptionInAustria Tue 09-Jul-13 09:59:38
EndCorruptionInAustria Sun 30-Jun-13 10:15:24

The more I read about this case, the more I am shocked:

helpbeth.org/the-vienna-review/

EndCorruptionInAustria Mon 10-Jun-13 23:26:25

This case is certainly getting more attention now. Please fill out this small online form to alert your local UK MP.

helpbeth.org/tamba-endorses-our-campaign-for-justice/

I have signed it and hope you will too. This small effort could save the twins and give them a proper childhood.

EndCorruptionInAustria Mon 15-Apr-13 00:51:36
EndCorruptionInAustria Thu 28-Mar-13 10:13:55

Join the discussion

Join the discussion

Registering is free, easy, and means you can join in the discussion, get discounts, win prizes and lots more.

Register now