Please don't promote blogs that aren't in the Mumsnet Bloggers Network. Join the network

Crafty/sewing/vintag ey blogs -show me yours!

(29 Posts)
costumequeen Wed 19-Dec-12 08:56:27

Hi! Newbie here wave I just wondered who else was writing about handmade and crafty stuff - I'd love to have a nosey and also subtly convince you to take a peek at mine too wink
I'm still learning the ropes - when to post, how often, how to use wordpress etc. All advice gratefully recieved!
www.wordpress.thepolishedbutton.com

VCo99 Fri 28-Jun-13 21:32:23

Ummm...my blog is meant to be crafty, but at the moment I'm not actually doing very much (despite my best intentions) so I'm not whether I should post or not..I perhaps need to stop blogging and start doing! Anyway, maybe check my blog out after the weekend, when i should have started crafting! Rascal and Roses

lolancurly Fri 14-Jun-13 10:11:11

Hi, check me out at asaucystitch.blogspot.co.uk/2013/06/charity-shop-granny-chic.html

Just did my weekly charity shop blog post!

Lola x

kevinmad Thu 13-Jun-13 11:45:06

Please check this out also. This is an informative site related to education logo designs and other logo and blogs.

tabbycat7 Sun 09-Jun-13 20:19:16

I've had a nosey at your blogs and they're lovely smile I've tried to leave comments on some of them. craftsonsea your blog really doesn't like me!!

Mine is here

I have to confess to not knowing what I am doing at all!

I need to blog more...

I've just realised I know most of these blogs already grin

My blog is So Resourceful

Can't wait to look through all these other crafting blogs!

ilovesushi Fri 07-Jun-13 07:09:55

There is a little box to tick that says something like converts link automatically. Enjoyed looking at all your blogs. I should leave comments - thinks belatedly! Happy 40th old policehouse. Mine is approaching.

oldpolicehouse Wed 05-Jun-13 11:15:39