EVERY Wednesday and Saturday
Kensington Palace
Kensington Palace, Kensington Gardens, London, W8 4PX
£6.00 persession
0 Months - 4 Years
Disabled access

Explore and play in the palace together! Discover the stories of Kensington Palace in our multi-sensory sessions for under 5's.
Through music, movement, messy play and more, you and your little one will be transported into a magical world of stories.

On selected Wednesdays and Saturdays from 10 February – 23 March, 2016.

We offer six different session themes. In each session you and your little one will explore the palace and its stories, led by a specialist facilitator.

Wednesdays:
Wed 10 Feb – Movement & Drama
Wed 24 Feb – Sensory Storytelling
Wed 2 March – Rhythm & Sound
Wed 9 March – Meet a Monarch
Wed 16 March – Messy Play
Wed 23 March – Movement & Drama

Saturdays:
Sat 27 Feb – Sensory Storytelling
Sat 5 March – Rhythm & Sound
Sat 12 March – Meet a Monarch
Sat 19 March – Messy Play
Sat 26 March – Movement & Drama

Each ticket allows entry for one child and up to two adults.
Tiny Explorer tickets do not include general palace admission; however you will visit some of the palace rooms as part of the sessions. Tickets are non-exchangeable and non-refundable. Tickets are only available to book over the phone Monday to Friday.
To book and find out more visit our website

Times and prices are subject to change. Contact venue before setting out.

Event contact: No name specified

0844 482 7777

Are you sure you want to delete this event?

Yes, delete this event No, Do not delete this event