EVERY Monday and Friday
Centre for Sport, UWE
Centre for Sport, University of the West of England, BS16 1QY
£22.00 per day for 5 days or more
8 Years - 12 Years
Disabled access

Keep your children entertained during the school holidays with the Hotshots Holiday Camps at UWE Bristol. Filled with fun sporty activities, the camps are Ofsted registered and suitable for 8-13 year olds.
Activities include:
• Climbing
• Cricket
• Football
• Netball
• Fencing
• And much more!*
Between 8:30 and 17:30, you can be assured that qualified staff will support your children to engage in age appropriate activities with particular attention paid to personal development and interaction with others.

Easter Break
Monday 10 – Thursday 13 April 2017
Wednesday 19 – Friday 21 April 2017

May Half Term
Tuesday 30 May – Friday 2 June 2017

Summer Hotshots
Monday 24 – Friday 28 July 2017
Monday 31 July – Friday 4 August 2017
Monday 7 – Friday 11 August 2017
Monday 14 – Friday 18 August 2017
Monday 21 – Friday 25 August 2017

Cost and how to pay
• £25 per child per day or
• £22 per child per day if you book five days or more
• Childcare vouchers
• Online store: http://store.uwe.ac.uk/browse/category.asp?compid=1&modid=1&catid=746

*All activities subject to change

Times and prices are subject to change. Contact venue before setting out.

Event contact: No name specified

+44 (0)117 32 86 200

Are you sure you want to delete this event?

Yes, delete this event No, Do not delete this event