Win six months of Bloom & Wild flowers and a copy of Imperfect Women

20 August 2020

imperfect women book

To celebrate the release of the book of the summer, Orion Books are giving you the chance to win a copy of Imperfect Women by Araminta Hall and a six-month subscription to Bloom & Wild.

About Imperfect Women by Araminta Hall

Imperfect Women is a stunning, dark novel about female friendship, secrets, lies and murder – perfect for fans of Gone Girl, Big Little Lies and Lisa Jewell.

You'd do anything for your friends. But would you tell them the truth?

Nancy, Eleanor and Mary met at college and have been friends ever since, through marriages, careers and love affairs.

When Nancy is murdered, Eleanor and Mary must align themselves to uncover her killer. As each of their stories unfold, they realise that there are many different truths to find, and many different ways to bring justice for those we love.

“Love this book” – Elisabeth Moss

“Rare and complex” – Marian Keyes

“Dazzling” – Stylist

“The book of the summer” – Bella Magazine

Imperfect Women is available online and from all good booksellers.

What you will win

One lucky Mumsnetter will win a copy of Araminta Hall’s Imperfect Women in hardback, plus a six-month letterbox subscription to Bloom & Wild. Once a month for six months the winner will receive a different fresh flower bouquet delivered straight to their door, worth over £125.

Three runners-up will also receive a hardback copy of Imperfect Women.

How to enter

Mumsnet T&Cs apply. Competition closes midnight 21 September 2020.

Page sponsored by Orion Books