Your five audiobooks to download for free...

This week Audible are giving all new Mumsnet members five free audiobook downloads

Listen to the classic Pride and Prejudice, narrated by Rosamund Pike - or discover the secrets to healthy living with the international bestseller Gut. With Audible you can enjoy the very best in fiction and non-fiction, brought to life by the best voices.

To get your five free audiobooks simply register as a Mumsnet user with a valid email address and we'll send the codes straight to your inbox!


The Miniaturist - Jessie Burton

As featured in Mumsnet's Book Club, Jessie Burton's debut novel is a fascinating tale. 


Villa on the Riviera - Elizabeth Edmondson

An absorbing and escapist read, perfect for fans of Rachel Hore.



Never Look Back - Clare Donoghue

A gripping thriller from crime writer Clare Donague, Never Look Back is dangerously addictive.



Gut - Giulia Enders

Discover the secrets to healthy living with this bestseller by scientist Giulia Enders.



Pride and Prejudice - Jane Austen

Oscar nominee Rosamund Pike brings this Austen classic to life.



Last updated: about 1 year ago