Book giveaway: Timmy Failure - Sanitized For Your Protection by Stephan Pastis

Everyone's favourite kid detective is back in award-winning author Stephan Pastis's fourth book in the Timmy Failure series. Perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid and Barry Loser. 

Shenanigans abound as Timmy Failure finds himself on a roadtrip with none other than notorious criminal Molly Moskins. Travelling halfway across the country to help your mother's boyfriend settle into his new job would be inconvenient for any detective, let alone the founder, president and CEO of Total Failure, Inc. - the world's greatest detective agency.

Timmy has a case to solve, and nothing can stand in his way. If he is to arrest Corrina, Corrina and solve the YIP YAP case, Timmy, his sidekick polar bear Total, and Molly Moskins must go on the run! 




About the author

Stephan Pastis is the creator of the Book Trust Best Book Award-winning Timmy Failure: Mistakes Were Made, and its first sequels, Timmy Failure: Now Look What You've Done and Timmy Failure: We Meet Again. He's also behind Pearls Before Swine, an acclaimed comic strip that appears in more than seven hundred newspapers worldwide including UK editions of Metro.

Timmy Failure: Mistakes Were Made was named Best Story Book at The Booktrust Best Book Awards in 2014 and listed as one of 100 Modern Children's Classics by The Sunday Times. Stephan lives in northern California, USA. 

Competition

We have 50 copies of Timmy Failure: Sanitized For Your Protection to give away. 

Fill in the form below to apply for your free copy. Don't forget, if you receive a free copy of this book, we kindly ask you to tell us what you thought of it on the discussion thread or write a review for us in our book reviews section

We'll email all those who have been allocated books once the giveaway has closed (on Monday 19 October). 

This giveaway is sponsored by 


 

Last updated: over 1 year ago