Talk

Advanced search

Rebelfit?

(8 Posts)
Arseofinfinity Sat 16-Dec-17 22:46:42

I’ve seen this mentioned a few times in this section.

Has anyone done it and would recommend?

I’ve read through all of the Rebelfit blogs/Facebook posts and it all makes sense (especially Sw/WW being designed to make you binge eventually, I’ve been flicking between those two for five years)

I guess I was a little concerned that it doesn’t seem to be well known about, not many followers on twitter etc. Obviously I know that isn’t the measure of something working - I just figured if it did manage to stop you binging then it would be much more famous/known about.

Thanks.

OP’s posts: |
Arseofinfinity Sat 16-Dec-17 22:47:18

I was thinking of signing up in January.

Arseofinfinity Sun 17-Dec-17 11:34:47

Well obviously no one has ever heard of them 😂

I’ll give it a miss then.

VictoriaPeach Sun 17-Dec-17 21:31:47

I've been reading his stuff and yes it makes sense to me. However ... it's expensive. Is he not doing similar to SW et al in charging a monthly fee but he's nicely side stepping the whole food thing as he doesn't supply menu plans etc... it's all about getting you to make your own choices

I nearly signed up but instead re joined the gym. I'm not vastly overweight - stone to lose - but I am unfit and I'm just not convinced enough to spend £36 a month on this

Arseofinfinity Sun 17-Dec-17 22:54:54

Oh I thought there were menu plans? I’ll have to double check that!

VictoriaPeach Sun 17-Dec-17 23:03:41

No! So be careful. It does say they’re included but in an update he says he’s decided to stop providing them as he’s encouraging people to think for themselves and choose good nutritious food