Talk

Advanced search

Dukan Dieters??

(23 Posts)
jasper1980 Sat 27-Nov-10 08:01:23

Hi! I am still on the attack phase, just a day to go (hooray as I am desperate to eat veg again)....anyhoo as I have a long cruise phase coming up (129 days) I wondered if anyone who is just about to start or is near ish to the start, and wanted to join me for support?

ihatethecold Sat 27-Nov-10 11:38:03

there is another thread on here with lots of dukeneers on, called onward dukan soldiers, try that one.. and good luck. ive been doing it for 2 months and lost a stone. although i do cheat abit..wink

jasper1980 Sat 27-Nov-10 11:45:04

Hi there, I saw that thread, but they seem well established so thought I would see if there were any newbies like myslef starting at the beginning. Well done btw a stone is fab!!!

pinkestpink Sun 28-Nov-10 19:37:29

hi - i will join you in a couple of days! as we are newbies! how have you felt so far

bonnyb1 Sun 28-Nov-10 22:27:04

Hi, I'm new can I join you? I am on my 4th and final day today, and feeling pretty sorry for myself as I didn't have any crunchy roasters with my sunday dinner, just a big plate of chicken with yoghurt dressing....however I have lost 3lb so far, which takes me to 11st 1lb. I want to get to 10st 8, which doesn't sound like much but I haven't been there for a few years!

jasper1980 Mon 29-Nov-10 09:21:12

Hi! yes please join me...no-one else has yet lol!...I started at 11st 10, went down to 11st3 after attack phase, but am back to 11st 7.5!...Although I did cheat a bit on sat, but still a massive gain. First week of cruise phase today.

Well done on your loss! My aim is 9st 4 ish smile

pinkestpink Mon 29-Nov-10 11:00:12