Advertisement

loader

Talk

Advanced search

Looking for Full/Part Loan/Share in Bewdley/Bridgnorth & Surrounding

(3 Posts)
HoneyBadger80 Wed 13-Jul-11 19:31:14

Hiya All

I'm looking for full/part loan/share 15hh and over- am willing to contribute financially and with chores to a reasonable level. Would consider long term loan with view to buy as well.

Breed/age/sex of horse unimportant, but would prefer a novice-ish ride as opposed to a horse who requires a more experienced hand for bringing on.

ABOUT ME

My name is Roxy, I'm 31, in overall good health, 5ft 10 and approx 14.5 stones in weight.

I have been riding since i was 7, and as well as competing at local shows and having lessons in my youth, i also worked at point to point and hunt yards in the past- references are available if required.

I took a 5 year break after having my son, so would describe myself these days as a novice improver am easing myself back in with lessons at the moment and cant wait to get back in the saddle on a more informal and personal level.

I am available alternate weekends and weekdays 9 ish til 3 ish, as well as occasional weeknights.

Cheers
Roxy

HoneyBadger80 Wed 13-Jul-11 19:35:31

Forgot to mention I live in Bewdley, but can drive so Stourport, cleobury mortimer, kinlet, wolverly, kinver, kiddi, bridgnorth, harvington, this side of bromsgrove, chaddesley, corbett etc etc are fine too. Anything within about a 10 mile radius.

olderyetwider Thu 14-Jul-11 10:17:26

Good luck with the search, your perfect horse is out there somewhere

Join the discussion

Join the discussion

Registering is free, easy, and means you can join in the discussion, get discounts, win prizes and lots more.

Register now