Page 37 | Ghosts BBC 1

(919 Posts)
LIZS Mon 15-Apr-19 16:33:37

Anyone else grin at the original Horrible Histories crew reuniting again for this!

OP’s posts: |
MoonahStone Thu 19-Mar-20 09:21:32

On Twitter Martha H-D has confirmed that they managed to finish filming Ghosts series 2 last night. Something to look forward to at last!

Blondeshavemorefun Fri 20-Mar-20 02:40:21

Wonder when will be on

Maybe in an EASTENDERS slot while down to 2

Seetheprettysnowdrops Fri 20-Mar-20 19:47:43

The director said July on Twitter. It's being edited remotely/via MS tea pot FaceTime or something, rather than them all getting together

Seetheprettysnowdrops Thu 16-Apr-20 14:36:00

The film Bill is on tomorrow
I'll record it

Unravelingslowly Sat 02-May-20 10:58:38

Brilliant. I was thinking filming wouldn’t go ahead and we wouldn’t get to see any more. I was just coming on the old thread to see if @tkband3 had any news from dog walking

sunnyday1976 Sun 12-Jul-20 11:42:33

Has anyone heard anything about when the second series might be on?
I got ridiculously excited when looking someone up on IMDb and saw that some 2020 cast members were listed!

chrislilleyswig Mon 13-Jul-20 14:32:22

Twitter says we'll hear soon

We've discovered Yonderland on sky catch up so been binging on that to get our fix.

Waspnest Mon 13-Jul-20 14:44:00

Brilliant to hear there's a new series soon. It's one of the few things we all watch together as a family.

I've recently been watching the repeats of Taskmaster - Katy Wix is so naturally funny.

sunnyday1976 Mon 13-Jul-20 19:57:15

@chrislilleyswig thanks. Hope it's really soon, although it's nice to have something to look forward to! We binged Yonderland after Ghosts.

chrislilleyswig Mon 13-Jul-20 20:37:16

Yonderland was fantastic.

Appuskidu Tue 14-Jul-20 17:02:08

Oh, I can’t wait for series 2!

chrislilleyswig Thu 16-Jul-20 13:41:32

I don't see a recentish thread about Yonderland.

DD is watching again (me too, lots of nice costumes and sexy accentswink) and is currently fixated by the Kraftwerk cover

Blondeshavemorefun Sun 19-Jul-20 21:57:17

It’s repeated tomoorpw bbc 1 830

Hopefully then new series will start

Sojo88 Sun 13-Sep-20 23:29:31

https://youtu.be/8GJrrrF5_4M

Series 2 starts next Monday grin here's a trailer!

icelolly99 Mon 14-Sep-20 07:16:03

@Sojo88 Brilliant, thanks for letting us know!

HumanyWumany Thu 17-Sep-20 15:58:25

@PacmansGapingMaw Not at all, much more childish and child appropriate but I love both Ghosts and WWDITS, there’s no swearing in the former, there are some dirty jokes but none children would pick up on and still great fun whether you understand the dirty jokes or not.

Pinkshrimp Mon 21-Sep-20 18:01:44

It’s back!!!!
So excited for tonight’s episode, I rewatched the first series when it was on recently.

SilentScreenQueen Mon 21-Dec-20 19:36:35

Christmas special yay!

www.radiotimes.com/news/tv/comedy/2020-12-01/ghosts-series-3-release-date/

ElGuardiandenoche Tue 22-Dec-20 00:19:38

Whoop! whoop!! cheers for the heads up.

Join the discussion

To comment on this thread you need to create a Mumsnet account.

Join Mumsnet

Already have a Mumsnet account? Log in