Talk

Advanced search

Gossip Girl

(12 Posts)
RooDaisy Fri 23-Sep-16 09:52:57

I'm very new to the Gossip Girl party.
I'm on series 5 and started watching about 10 days ago. I love it!!

Chuck and Blair are breaking my heart. Why can they never ever get it together? He was a douche in the beginning but he's come such a long way and I really like him now.
I don't think I've ever wanted a couple to get together as much as I do these 2!!

No spoilers please, it's taking all my willpower not to google what happens.

Dontneedausername Fri 23-Sep-16 10:26:44

I love gossip girl!
Chuck Bass is my secret crush!

KARMAisaBtch Fri 23-Sep-16 10:34:29

xoxo gossip girl!!

Finished all episodes smile

gossipgirlxoxo Fri 23-Sep-16 10:37:27

I watched the whole series while my youngest was a new baby, it's amazing! Hence my inspired username grin

Dontneedausername Fri 23-Sep-16 10:38:19

I think I'll re-watch when I finish private practice xoxo

EttaJ Fri 23-Sep-16 10:40:22

I loved it too even though I'm far too old really! Ooh makes me want to watch it all over again.

dontneed he's rather gorgeous as Chuck Bass isn't he but I don't feel that way about him as himself so it's definitely the character. I was surprised to learn he's British.

Dontneedausername Fri 23-Sep-16 10:44:57

Yip, it's definitely Chuck Bass I want blush

RooDaisy Fri 23-Sep-16 11:00:45

I've also got a girl crush on Blake Lively

KARMAisaBtch Fri 23-Sep-16 14:07:14

I like their outfits tbh, fashionable!!

I like Serena's bedroom design too! smile

NuggetofPurestGreen Fri 23-Sep-16 14:11:47

I got bored with it around season 3 but loved first two seasons. It all got a bit ridiculous later on. I did watch the last episode though! (No spoilers)

TheOnlyLivingBoyInNewCross Fri 23-Sep-16 14:20:08