Talk

Advanced search

Jane the Virgin series 2?

(14 Posts)
PickleSarnie Tue 02-Feb-16 19:40:20

Does anyone have any clue of when this is starting (if ever?!) in the UK? It's been on for months on the other side of the pond but all attempts at googling for an update have failed miserably.

esiotrot2015 Wed 03-Feb-16 19:40:59

Fingers crossed its soon
Love this show !

MagpieCursedTea Fri 05-Feb-16 19:33:59

I was just wondering this, E4 need to sort it out!

Lilaclily Tue 01-Mar-16 19:25:10

any news of when this is back?

Excited101 Tue 01-Mar-16 20:10:45

Ohhhh yes, I'm looking forward to it!

CurbsideProphet Thu 03-Mar-16 16:09:24

I saw an advert saying "coming soon", so I'm hoping by the end of the month smile

PickleSarnie Thu 03-Mar-16 22:12:16

Squuuueeeal curbside That has made me a v happy woman.

CurbsideProphet Thu 03-Mar-16 22:23:55

Glad to be of service! I'm really looking forward to it smile

PickleSarnie Tue 22-Mar-16 20:03:40

Wednesday at 7:30!!
www.radiotimes.com/episode/d2zc2q/jane-the-virgin--s2-e1-chapter-twenty-three

Groovee Fri 25-Mar-16 13:12:17

I've just finished the first series on Netflix! Seriously does my head in when I have to wait.

dreamingon Tue 29-Mar-16 10:11:23

I'm sure when I was flicking through the "new series" link on sky planner that a new series started on 23rd March, more 4 I think

SheHasAWildHeart Thu 31-Mar-16 15:23:51

With series 1 I could never figure out if I was team Rafael or team Michael. Having watched some of series 2, I realised I don't care about them two (or sanctimonious Jane) I am firmly Team Petra!

Groovee Thu 31-Mar-16 22:33:47

Dreaming, what day and time?

dreamingon Fri 01-Apr-16 11:58:53

Groovee, it is on E4 at 7.30 on a Wednesday but has loads of showings of it. You should be able to get episode 1 on catch up.

Join the discussion

Join the discussion

Registering is free, easy, and means you can join in the discussion, get discounts, win prizes and lots more.

Register now