Talk

Advanced search

Which kind of shoes with this dress, please?

(16 Posts)
Jumente Wed 24-Jun-09 16:40:15

ici

only in a bright gold colour (no picture sadly)

I have got big feet and it's just below/on the knee.

Suggestions welcome as I am not good at glamour.

TIA smile

wolfnipplechips Wed 24-Jun-09 16:43:22

Its hard to say without seeing it but what about fushia?

wolfnipplechips Wed 24-Jun-09 16:45:42

oh and whats it for?

these not for night but good for wedding.

wolfnipplechips Wed 24-Jun-09 16:46:39

these??

Jumente Wed 24-Jun-09 16:48:01

Oh they are beautiful Wolf! smile I think maybe it might be a bit much, bright pink and bright gold - it's like, hmm let me find a picture of something else in the right colour.

It's not for a specific occasion atm - just want to be prepared for the next outing and my heels are all about 10 years old.

Heated Wed 24-Jun-09 16:48:30

I thought that was the gold colour in the picture?

Jumente Wed 24-Jun-09 16:49:55

Oh they are beautiful Wolf! smile I think maybe it might be a bit much, bright pink and bright gold - it's like, hmm let me find a picture of something else in the right colour.

It's not for a specific occasion atm - just want to be prepared for the next outing and my heels are all about 10 years old.

this is the colour, almost - a bit warmer than this though.

Jumente Wed 24-Jun-09 16:49:55

this is the colour, almost - a bit warmer than this though.

Jumente Wed 24-Jun-09 16:51:46

Oops! Connection issues!!! blush

I think the pic is of the 'charcoal' colour, mine is plain gold without the little pattern...not sure really, it came from tkmaxx!

wolfnipplechips Wed 24-Jun-09 16:57:23

Its a very lovely dress but it is difficult to match, i like bright colours with gold, like turqoise. The other option would be a brown and gold mix, let me look for you, do you like a very high heel or not?

wolfnipplechips Wed 24-Jun-09 17:00:41