Advertisement

loader

Talk

Advanced search

Does anyone know where I can get......

(16 Posts)
bozza Wed 29-Oct-08 11:59:23

long grey leather gloves? Or am I being too specific?

I find that with my current leather gloves my wrists/lower arms get cold and I think grey would go well with new coat.

Thanks

scaryfucker Wed 29-Oct-08 12:04:00

start with debenhams methinks

PerfectStyle Wed 29-Oct-08 12:24:53

Hi,
Have just joined so this is my first post!

For long leather gloves try M & S. They have an Autograph pair which are lovely and long in a 'black mix' colour which could work for you - what colour is your coat?

Also good for leather gloves is TK Max. My nearest Harrogate shop usually has a good selection so prob. will other branches - certainly worth a look. I spend half my life in shops looking for something to go with something as I work as an image consultant.

Hope this is of some help.

scaryfucker Wed 29-Oct-08 12:51:37

welcome PerfectStyle

are you going to be a regular on the style thread then? >

< thinks, this girl could be useful, adds ingratiating smile smile >

PerfectStyle Wed 29-Oct-08 13:56:42

Yes - sure I will. I've always got lots to say on clothes, style and image - usually too much! My other main 'area of interest' will prob be the 'bringing up teenage girls' section - if there is such a thread. I have lots of experience in that area - or perhaps that is a matter of opinion!

PerfectStyle

bozza Wed 29-Oct-08 14:03:38

Yes I saw the M&S black mix ones on the website. Never thought of TKMaxx. The coat is navy/midblue/grey/white check (on link)

LOL at scaryfucker - calling yourself "perfectstyle" is giving yourself something to live up to you. grin May have loads more questions for you....

scaryfucker Wed 29-Oct-08 14:04:47

omg, two subjects close to my heart !

there is a teenage thread, much angst evident on there

see you around PS

< steps away so that PS doesn't think she has attracted a mad stalker already >