Talk

Advanced search

Any Me+Em codes around pretty please and should I buy now?

(10 Posts)
2013letsdothis Mon 27-May-13 18:34:30

I have been stalking one of their dresses for a couple of months now, just checked again and only two sizes left, one of them mine smile (sorry no linky for now otherwise more than likely to sell out...).

Should I buy now or wait for their sales? Still quite pricey so if anyone could share a code would be much appreciated and would help me make my mind up!

TIA

Lambzig Mon 27-May-13 18:37:44

They only have codes very very occasionally or send out gift vouchers to existing customers.

I would get it now, sometimes they don't restock, sometimes they do, its a gamble - so if you love the dress, I think you just have to go for it. I just managed to get the swing dress in navy which sold out in my size very quickly.

It's a hard one isn't it - past sales have been good but if you love the dress I'd get it now.

Sorry to hi jack - lambzig is the swing dress very nigh necked? I can't tell from the model shots. I like very much but worried it may not suit norks.

Lambzig Mon 27-May-13 19:14:10

Hi, it is quite high, but at the base of the collarbone, rather than tight to the neck. I am a 30FF (newly bra intervened) and I think its amazingly flattering.

I'm in the same boat - eyeing up their fit and flare dress.

2013letsdothis Mon 27-May-13 19:36:07

Thank you all! Think I'm going to order it now, will regret it if it ends up bring sold out by the time the sales are here.

Just had a look at their swing dress, very nice!

MrsWolowitz Mon 27-May-13 19:39:01

Message withdrawn at poster's request.

Thanks lambzig- am similar size to you so that is encouraging.

2013letsdothis Tue 28-May-13 10:37:27

this one MrsW... plan to wear it lots this summer, both casual and dressing it up with heels, statement necklace etc.

HappyAsEyeAm Tue 28-May-13 11:14:55