Talk

Advanced search

Recommend me a juice please

(21 Posts)
strawberryblondebint Mon 25-May-15 13:43:19

Hi there. I have been gaping for 2 years now. But I think I'm getting vapers tongue. I use an I stick with an aero mini and my recent juices I love have all been trip hammers. I loved bitty and cream tea but can't really taste them anymore. Can anyone recommend. I don't normally eat sweet things but I like sweet juices. I also used to love coffee hazelnut but alas no more. What's your fave? Prefer a uk supplier.

strawberryblondebint Mon 25-May-15 13:51:16

Gaping. Jesus wept. Vaping I have been vaping with vapour!!!

crispandfruity Mon 25-May-15 16:55:28

Lol!! I'm a juice tart. In general I love the fruity flavours. Menthol/minty ones always taste a bit medical to me. Currently vaping a vivid citrus fruit thing.

Allergictoironing Mon 25-May-15 23:02:58

Try going for something fruity with a bit of a citrus type flavour. I find if I get vapour's tongue I need a change in the type of flavour, and those can have a refreshing taste that sort of kick starts the taste buds for me.

CadieAgain Tue 26-May-15 00:31:11

Gaping grin

Pineapple? Sweet but still sharp so not sickly. JooseJuice do a good one and it's 2 for 1 when buying 30ml.

PolterGoose Tue 26-May-15 21:48:32

Message withdrawn at poster's request.

PolterGoose Tue 26-May-15 21:49:37

Message withdrawn at poster's request.

McNo Tue 26-May-15 23:19:23

I'm enjoying the samurai sauce range especially the blackberry ice cream shake smile

strawberryblondebint Wed 27-May-15 06:25:48

All good ideas. Thanks. I think I have some rhubarb to dig out and try. Is so annoying.

incogKNEEto Wed 27-May-15 06:39:30

I like the liberty flights temperance range of juices. They do a lemon and ginger one which is good for a flavour change from sweet to citrus, but my absolute favourite sweet juice is the sour cherry and hibiscus one.

Brownsofa Sun 31-May-15 06:36:04

I'm currently loving banana!