Advanced search

I need some help - I'm going shopping for new kit, after 2 years of vaping!

(12 Posts)
magimedi Tue 13-Jan-15 11:42:43

My premium bonds have just won me £50!!!!!!!! So I'm going to get some new vaping kit.

As some of you know I've been vaping for 2+ years & have used an ordinary evod battery & an aspire clearo.

I think I'd like to enter the world of variable voltage so I can get a bigger draw at times & am thinking about the eleaf i stick or vison spinner + a mini nautilus or Kanger aerotank mini.

What do any of you think I should go for? I can add a bit of money to my winnings &, as many of you know, I am a one flavour woman, tobacco flavour in the form of my beloved "Sherlock".

Allergictoironing Tue 13-Jan-15 13:35:31

eLeaf iStick!!!!!! I love my spinners, but absolutely adore the iStick - I though I would take a while to get used to the shape (if ever), but the moment it went into my hand it fitted perfectly. I'm sulking right now because mine's on charge so I'm having to use a perfectly nice Vision Spinner 2!

When it comes to tanks I'm a complete pleb, but definitely something dual coil is a must smile

magimedi Tue 13-Jan-15 13:50:49

Where did you get yours from, Allergic?

I'll try my local shop but am not certain that they have them.

Am wary of just picking an online retailer off the page.

magimedi Tue 13-Jan-15 16:24:06

Am now the proud new owner of a shiny, silver eleaf iStick & a nautilus mini.

Allergictoironing Tue 13-Jan-15 18:22:09

Sorry m'dear, had to go out. Mine was from good old Myepack, went for pink myself - partly to upset the male mates who don't do "girly" colours. Was great fun watching them trying to weigh up trying it out, and maybe being caught on camera using a bright pink metallic battery grin.

So glad you found one in your local shop - I found out today that there are 3 that have recently opened in (roughly) my part of Kent!

MaggieMcGill Tue 13-Jan-15 19:18:07