Advertisement

loader

Talk

Advanced search

Here are some suggested organisations that offer expert advice on SN.

A thread most especially for MrsF and CT......(sshhhh, it's about laminators)

(37 Posts)
hohohoheartinthecountry Thu 16-Dec-04 22:43:12

Okay - I've decided it is time. I need to get one. I've been resisting the lure of a hot pouch for a few months now but I have finally succummed.

So where is the best (i.e. cheapest) place to get one of these addictive beasts?

blossomgoodwill Thu 16-Dec-04 22:44:52

HITC - I am getting my mum one from Tschibo - the coffee place. They are £17 but the offer runs out on Saturday I believe so you'll have to be quick. I will try and find a link for you

blossomgoodwill Thu 16-Dec-04 22:46:26

HITC - Laminator is here

coppertop Thu 16-Dec-04 22:47:06

We got ours from Argos for about £20. It's an A4 size which suits us but if you want poster-size thingies then you could go for an A3 size one.

I wonder if MrsF will be lured out by a laminator thread?

blossomgoodwill Thu 16-Dec-04 22:47:52

Mrs F - I miss you

coppertop Thu 16-Dec-04 22:48:52

Yes, come on back out of hiding, MrsF!

blossomgoodwill Thu 16-Dec-04 22:50:45

Actually I have her e-mail address so should e-mail her.

coppertop Thu 16-Dec-04 22:55:51

HITC - keep an eye out for offers on.....(pauses before using MrsF's favourite word).. POUCHES.

I shall keep using the word "pouches" until you pouches come pouches back pouches MrsF.

Davrosthesnowwoman Fri 17-Dec-04 10:19:30