Talk

Advanced search

Education City Discount

(26 Posts)
parkinsh Fri 26-Mar-10 17:08:59

I've just joined if you enter Tell a Friend code is B339EB7E you will get 3 months extra free and DISCOUNT for £10 off

changloon Fri 23-Apr-10 13:18:25

I also just joined. My tell a friend code is B5395D6G.

Lucky you, when I subscribed the DISCOUNT code didn't work..

Runoutofideas Sun 25-Apr-10 11:47:51

Changloon - i've just joined and used your code - thanks. Think you should get 3 months free now too. DISCOUNT didn't work for me either.....

andrewjasper Thu 07-Oct-10 17:21:43

I'm about to buy two subscriptions one for my daughter and one for my son.

I understand that each tell-a-friend code only allows 4 referals?

If you post your code I'll use it for both kids.

Thank you

blimey Thu 14-Oct-10 19:58:35

F2487F4B
this is my code!

sue88 Mon 13-Dec-10 16:42:25

hiya just joined here is my tell a friend code
D4545A4E

sue88 Mon 13-Dec-10 16:43:46

HIYA JUST JOINED EDUCATION CITY AND HERE IS MY MY TELL A FRIEND CODE

D4545A4E

bobod Wed 29-Dec-10 10:33:22

Hi just joined Education city and here is my tell a friend code F459AF8F

davisr Sat 01-Jan-11 15:38:15

Hi, just joined Eductationcity yesterday and here is my tell a friend code.

E4539F5D

If you use this code as part of your joining then yours and my subscription is extended for a further 3 months for FREE....

KTMRC8 Sun 02-Jan-11 12:17:19

davisr thanks for the code.... I got the 3 months added to my subscription so hopefully you got yours too!

To keep the ball rolling here's my code

B6572E2A

Thanks,

CookieMonster2 Tue 04-Jan-11 13:12:06

I've just used someones tell a friend code (sorry - I don't know which one). My code is here for anyone would like to use it and keep down the cost of Education City for us!

B8557B4G

mustsee Fri 07-Jan-11 00:59:13

This is my code D5486C6G

mustsee Fri 07-Jan-11 01:00:50

This is my code for education city.

D5486C6G

KTMRC8 Sun 09-Jan-11 15:12:08

this code is still available to use.....

B6572E2A

Thanks,

sleepysox Sat 15-Jan-11 14:33:13

KTMRC8 I've just used your code.

sleepysox Sat 15-Jan-11 14:34:55

My tell a friend code is:

D7523C3E

Can you please post here if you use it

Granty899 Tue 18-Jan-11 19:03:31

My tell a friend code is
A8483F6B

thanks

darlings Sun 20-Feb-11 19:55:45

Hiya my tell a friend code is B4455D4E. If u use it both of us will get 3 months extra!

darlings Sun 06-Mar-11 18:52:16

Hiya thanks for your using my education city code B4455D4E. Now both of us got 3 months free!!

time4tipple Tue 12-Apr-11 17:12:40

Would anyone like my friends code so both of us get 3 months free?

E6368B7E

Thanks

Jakobu Sun 26-Jun-11 20:19:22

Hiya my tell a friend code is H957BF3F. If u use it both of us will get 3 months extra!

tana07 Fri 01-Jul-11 21:07:55

Hello the latest code for getting 3 months extra free with education city is
D7572G2E and you are welcome to use it.
Have fun!!!!

tana07 Tue 05-Jul-11 19:35:36

Hello everyone,
the latest code for 3 months extra free for education city is C4344F9A.
Have fun!!!!!!!!!!!

bkaz Thu 07-Jul-11 21:55:57

Hi all, new tell a friend code D7478C7B. If you use it both of us will get 3 months extra!

kellsbells1972 Mon 12-Dec-11 19:18:54

Hi, feel free to use my 'Tell a Friend code'; F5449B3A, which will give us both an extra 3 months on our subscription.

Join the discussion

Registering is free, easy, and means you can join in the discussion, watch threads, get discounts, win prizes and lots more.

Register now »

Already registered? Log in with: