Advertisement

loader

Talk

Advanced search

Mumsnet has not checked the qualifications of anyone posting here. If you need help urgently, please see our domestic violence webguide and/or relationships webguide, which can point you to expert advice and support.

no friends, not one, no family who cares for us, nothing, anyone in the same shoes?

(14 Posts)
coco3 Thu 15-Oct-09 06:33:54

Hello to everyone here,

I am new at this so not sure where to begin, so I will try to write the best I can.

I am 42 years old, met my DH when I was 18, have a teenage child. Everything seems perfect right? No it is not and I have no one to talk about it.

We moved so many times it is crazy, not from city, but from countries. This is our 13 move and still counting. It should be nice but no. I have absolutely no friends, lost the few I had after they continued their life while I moved again. I do not talk to my family, only have my mother, do not know my father. My mom is always lying and it destroys everything so I had to stop to talk to her when she began also to lie to my child, big time. My family in law does not like me so here goes the family in law too. And all this since 23 years.