Talk

Advanced search

Mumsnet has not checked the qualifications of anyone posting here. If you need help urgently, please see our domestic violence webguide and/or relationships webguide, which can point you to expert advice and support.

laydees - I need your favourite vibrator recommendations

(34 Posts)
needsomeinspirationplease Wed 20-Feb-08 22:21:16

[can't believe I am asking this blush]

I want to get a vibrator - have never had one although have used other household objects blushblushblush so wouldn't be a total novice

I like clitoral stimulation but also something, ahem, inside

I was thinking of a rabbit but a poster on another thread said they are very noisy - I suppose that might be a turn off

ahem, all advice, recomendations, welcome

callmeovercautious Wed 20-Feb-08 22:22:46

Rabbit

TimeForMe Wed 20-Feb-08 22:23:29

I'm on the case! grin

If you want an innie and an outie then a rabbit is perfect for that job.

I think most vibrators will be a bit noisy but some noisier than others. Just wear ear plugs grin

lou33 Wed 20-Feb-08 22:25:35

i'd recommend a rabbit, you can get extra quiet ones like these

i dont think they are that loud myself tho

TimeForMe Wed 20-Feb-08 22:26:05

This mini rabbit might be ok, it's without the rotating beads so may not be as noisy

www.bedtimeheaven.co.uk/subcat-cat~1-subcat~1-paging~10-order_by~5.htm

Its cheap too!

needsomeinspirationplease Wed 20-Feb-08 22:26:21

ear plugs? can I get sexy ones?

yep, innie and outie - mind I suppose I could try something else, but think I'll be a malcontent with anything that doesn't have the dual approach

needsomeinspirationplease Wed 20-Feb-08 22:36:56

that is cheap tfm, would it work d'u think? I have nothing to compare it to. WHat do the rotating beads do for a girl normally?

good lord, never realised there were so many versions of rabbits out there! also never realised how many women use them with their men - I do find that incredible, I'd be hiding mine!