Talk

Advanced search

Never ending!!

(4 Posts)
Littlemissp33 Tue 09-Jun-20 23:52:54

Hi, I’m new to this. I have been searching everywhere for some support. This year has been awful and I’m really struggling.
Basically there have been some issues with my ex he’s always been manipulative and controlling which is why I left. My daughter went to see him last week and told him something that happened with her cousin. It’s all kicked off and he’s currently keeping them from me. I have done nothing wrong and they have been kept away from me for over a week. I’m struggling with my family telling me to just go and get them! I wish it was that simple 😔 I feel like nothing will ever change between us and it’s making me constantly anxious and stressed. On top of this I’m now seeing someone and have been for a while the kids haven’t officially met him only to say hello. My ex doing all of this has caused some strain and it’s making it difficult I can’t make plans I’m constantly upset and it’s messing with my whole life.

I think I just needed to vent a bit because I feel like I’m completely alone.

OP’s posts: |
MMmomDD Wed 10-Jun-20 00:01:37

Not sure what you are asking.
But I am with your family - you need to get your kids back, you sound very passive.
What exactly is your plan?
Have you gone over to the Ex? Have you called police?
You seem to be more concerned about not being able to make plans with your bf

LilyMarshall Wed 10-Jun-20 00:03:22

WhT happened with her cousin and how did you deal with it?

Littlemissp33 Wed 10-Jun-20 00:19:12