Advertisement

loader

Talk

Advanced search

Mumsnet has not checked the qualifications of anyone posting here. If you need help urgently, please see our domestic violence webguide and/or relationships webguide, which can point you to expert advice and support.

Need help

(4 Posts)
Winterfourteen Sun 20-Nov-16 14:21:23

Hi. Im new to mumsnet so not really sure how this works sad. I just feel like i am going to combust and i need to tell someone/anyone how im feeling.
I don't think i love my husband anymore. And im pretty sure he doesn't love me. We have been together since we were teenagers and we're all each other has ever known. We have been married 6 yrs and have two children. All we do is argue. All the time. Everything he does annoys me because i have so much resentment built up towards him and i just can't do this anymore. I have begged, cried, screamed , shouted, pleaded with him about what i need from the relationship and it falls on deaf ears. I don't feel like i am asking for much.