Talk

Advanced search

Mumsnet has not checked the qualifications of anyone posting here. If you need help urgently, please see our domestic violence webguide and/or relationships webguide, which can point you to expert advice and support.

Are you all single men haters?

(122 Posts)
loganberry12 Fri 19-Dec-14 14:20:14

It seems that all the advice on almost every thread is saying leave the bastard do u all hate men?

EhricJinglingHisBallsOnHigh Fri 19-Dec-14 14:22:23

Yep. All single and all man haters.

BolshierAyraStark Fri 19-Dec-14 14:24:17

Nope married to a man & have a son so quite like men-simply dislike wankers who treat others like shit.

HTH

oswellkettleblack Fri 19-Dec-14 14:24:26

I am actually a hairy-handed trucker who will always tell a person who is with an abusive, cheating fuckwit to leave.

ShumbTucker Fri 19-Dec-14 14:24:26

Married.
Feminist.
Hairy.
Man hater.
Fun sucker.
Bitter.
Twisted.
Harpie.
Whore.
Po Faced.

I think Ive just about covered us here....

colafrosties Fri 19-Dec-14 14:25:04

Message withdrawn at poster's request.

hellsbellsmelons Fri 19-Dec-14 14:25:57

I don't hate ALL men.
I have a fabulous partner, a man who I love.
My dad is the loveliest man you could ever wish to meet.
My nephew is great as are my BILs.
My ExH, the lying cheating scumbag - not so much!

mumonashoestring Fri 19-Dec-14 14:26:54

You think I'm harsh? You should hear what my DH has to say about some of the pig-ignorant fucknuckles that drive their wives and partners to post despairing threads on here...

TheHermitCrab Fri 19-Dec-14 14:27:11

Maybe it's because the women with great men in their lives don't need to come here and ask for advice.

"my man is so amazing, what do I do?" Well of course you leave the bastard ;)

PeachyTheSanctiMoanyArse Fri 19-Dec-14 14:28:54

Married (14 years) mother of four sons, feminist (and have raised sons to be) neither man nor women hater, just hate bigotry and nastiness of all kinds including that aimed at women.