Talk

Advanced search

Mumsnet has not checked the qualifications of anyone posting here. If you need help urgently, please see our domestic violence webguide and/or relationships webguide, which can point you to expert advice and support.

Superdrug tingle lube

(14 Posts)
estrellabella Sat 08-Nov-14 19:57:04

I've never used this before, but after reading some reviews I'm nervous about burning and I'm wondering whether I should go for it or not.

Hope I've posted I the right topic!

ThirdPoliceman Sat 08-Nov-14 20:52:51

Oh this is Relationships, you want the Sex forum.

ouchLegohurts Sat 08-Nov-14 22:18:16

Or else they want the 'let's get graphic on a Saturday night on a parenting forum because I have no other outlet' forum...hmm

Fairylea Sat 08-Nov-14 22:19:32

Is there a sex forum now? How did I miss this?! shock

LiviaEmpressoftheUniverse Sat 08-Nov-14 22:25:38

or its an ad. buy our lube for a burning sensation...shock

handfulofcottonbuds Sat 08-Nov-14 22:28:16

Tiger balm has a similar effect - I've heard.....

hashtagwhatever Sat 08-Nov-14 22:28:28

Burning? You don't light it aswell do you?

BastardGoDarkly Sat 08-Nov-14 22:29:21

If I read reviews that said...can make your fanny feel like it's on fire...I'd pass.

HTH.

estrellabella Sat 08-Nov-14 22:55:58

Sorry everyone. I'm new here to posting though I read the threads often. I simply didn't know where I could find the more appropriate place to post.

I'm really not in for a burning fanny, and I'd omitted to say I'd read reviews that said it was a good product. I thought I'd get an idea of what other people thought.

I've asked for the thread to be moved.

happygirl87 Sat 08-Nov-14 22:56:51

It made me cry. Just saying.

WineWineWine Sat 08-Nov-14 23:48:02

I don't see what the problem is with asking the question! And the relationship forum is the best place for it.