Talk

Advanced search

Mumsnetters are experts in finding the best deals on the internet - and this topic is where they share them. Want more? Head to our Discount codes hub for exclusive offers and discounts you won’t find anywhere else.

NEXT free delivery code please?

(45 Posts)
iliketrees Wed 07-Jul-10 14:17:35

Anyone got the code for free delivery for NEXT? Thank you thank you

ja9 Wed 07-Jul-10 15:22:43

bump

maxybrown Wed 07-Jul-10 17:55:19

L5003 - worked on monday smile

ja9 Wed 07-Jul-10 18:12:44

THANK YOU! I tried it earlier but hadn't realised it didn't apply the discount until after order was confirmed. Thanks for that.x

iliketrees Wed 07-Jul-10 19:41:01

Perfect! Thanks a bunch. Isn't mn great

CHOCOLATEPEANUT Wed 07-Jul-10 20:01:08

No longer working damm!!!

Overtiredmum Wed 07-Jul-10 22:48:27

Think the sale starts veeerrrrryyyyy soon Ax

IMoveTheStars Thu 08-Jul-10 10:29:54

L5003 not working for me here, does anybody have a new one?

GracieGirl Sat 10-Jul-10 07:18:38

K5005 - not tried it though

kando Sun 11-Jul-10 11:54:42

have just tried the K5005 code and it didn't appear to have worked for me sad never mind, ordered some sandals anyway smile

whatsthetimemrwolf Sun 11-Jul-10 13:19:30

I used K5014 yesterday. Valid until 15/7.

Trinaj Tue 13-Jul-10 22:12:05

Yay, working, thank you. x

Abubu Fri 16-Jul-10 17:21:24

Hi,

does anyone have any new codes please?

thx

qwertyshell Sat 17-Jul-10 09:42:48

k5014 still works x

Abubu Sun 18-Jul-10 09:23:08

I can't get it to work anymore sad

PinkPussyCat Sat 24-Jul-10 21:33:48

Bumping for any updates...

moogalicious Tue 27-Jul-10 11:01:49

woo-hoo! L6001 worked today!

stripeyknickersspottysocks Tue 27-Jul-10 11:19:36

tHANKS, l6001 Worked for me as well!

nicolamumof3 Sat 31-Jul-10 10:23:27

worked this morning..thanks!

thatsnotmyfruitshoot Tue 03-Aug-10 15:17:07

still working today. Thanks everyone!!

dexter73 Wed 04-Aug-10 15:23:38

Still working - thanks!

IMoveTheStars Thu 05-Aug-10 10:32:45

Just used L6001 again. thanks!!

pussycatz Thu 12-Aug-10 10:33:35

Hi L6001 has worked for me today 12/8/10
Thanks so much for the info x

Twirl Thu 12-Aug-10 16:41:08

and me!

xkaylax Fri 13-Aug-10 08:44:29

Thanks just used it x grin

Join the discussion

Registering is free, easy, and means you can join in the discussion, watch threads, get discounts, win prizes and lots more.

Register now »

Already registered? Log in with: