Talk

Advanced search

Marks & Spencer Free delivery code

(20 Posts)
TwoToTango Thu 17-Sep-09 20:19:05

FREEDL39 - just used it for a £24 order so don't think there is a minimum order amount.

NoahDear Thu 17-Sep-09 20:28:04

ooh thanks
yes worked for me

dexter73 Sat 19-Sep-09 22:05:01

Thanks it is still working!

dontunderstandtickets Fri 25-Sep-09 08:34:45

Just tried it and it didn't work for me - so I tried FREEDL40 instead..... and it worked! Thanks.

Sooty7 Fri 25-Sep-09 15:16:43

Message withdrawn

nougat Sat 26-Sep-09 09:09:46

another one here FREEDELK

Ends sunday 27th sept at midnight.

No minimum spend so a good one.

ADealingMummy Sat 26-Sep-09 18:13:34

Just used FREEDELK and it was free delivery on a £4 packet of vests ! Thankyou

nougat Sun 27-Sep-09 19:52:53

was it??!! Oh i just realised what you meant grin Thought you meant you could only buy a pack of vests with it and was feeling rather mortified blush

Bicnod Sun 04-Oct-09 12:02:23

FREEDELV works on orders over £30

Mithered Wed 07-Oct-09 17:55:00

Bumping for any new codes for orders under £30 please

ADealingMummy Wed 07-Oct-09 17:59:54

bumping too ! as need to get some thermals for DD .

forkhandles Fri 09-Oct-09 21:02:41

I tried FREEDELV today and it's expired. Are there any more free delivery codes out there? I am spending over £30...

Thanks

twolittledarlings Sat 10-Oct-09 22:37:41

Just found one. Not sure if it works but try SCHOOL09

katethedate Sat 17-Oct-09 19:38:05

Seems to of expired - has anyoen got a current code?

naomi83 Tue 27-Oct-09 17:39:55

bump

miroam Tue 27-Oct-09 23:04:33

Isn't it free UK delivery on everything at the moment?

pollywobbledoodle Wed 28-Oct-09 21:13:20

no it doesn't seem to be, have an order over £30 ...has anyone got a current code, please

GreatGooglyMoogly Thu 05-Nov-09 20:53:33

Try FREEDL42

LJ29 Fri 06-Nov-09 16:59:10

I've just used that code on an order of only £7 - half price disney DVDS.

InterruptingKid Mon 09-Nov-09 16:09:03

thansk! still working

Join the discussion

Join the discussion

Registering is free, easy, and means you can join in the discussion, get discounts, win prizes and lots more.

Register now