Talk

Advanced search

Huyu (receipt scanning app)

(22 Posts)
namechanger00 Sun 24-Feb-19 19:20:47

If you join Huyu and scan your first receipt before 28/2 we will both receive 50 points if you use my referral code. I joined a month ago and have already cashed out £10

Thanks to anyone who uses my codes

Jlmtd13 Sun 22-Sep-19 08:21:32

I also have HuYu referral codes if anyone would like to use them. Q555UYPW & SSPV6N3Y - thank you

Saladd0dger Sun 22-Sep-19 08:26:49

I joined last month but deleted the app. Couldn’t get the receipts to upload.

Jlmtd13 Sun 22-Sep-19 09:06:18

Mine works really well, with lunch and dinner receipts there’s probably 1 in 10 that won’t scan. Normally because the print is terrible on the receipt!

Jlmtd13 Sun 22-Sep-19 09:07:36

There are also referral codes JJE5ZDVV, AH5JAR7H & DWL44ZEY - many thanks

AllTheProsecco Mon 30-Sep-19 19:33:33

Anyone else have a code? Thanks.

tellmewhenthespaceshiplandscoz Mon 30-Sep-19 19:43:41

Oooh I do Receipt Hog ... is this one better?

Ariadnepersephonecloud Wed 02-Oct-19 11:27:24

Hi, does anyone have a referral code please?

Ariadnepersephonecloud Wed 02-Oct-19 14:08:41

Oh actually I think it's too late to enter one now, not to worry

Tat4 Thu 10-Oct-19 15:09:41

My Huyu referral codes C8FLN5B2
PGLBN6DN
MZABVHMY

Dailygrind Mon 14-Oct-19 11:44:05

Hi everyone. I am new to mumsnet so my first post. I have downloaded HuYu and would like a referral code if anyone has one available. When I am registered I will post my referral codes for anyone who wants them.
Thanks in advance...

Dailygrind Mon 14-Oct-19 13:13:08

I have one now so here are mine for anyone to use.
DHKLBSLG

66BE2YD6

DVFHBYMH

I find it's a really good receipt app.

Hanball Thu 17-Oct-19 11:52:39

Hi, I've got referral codes too:

AHZT9ST4
KNASPCJM
R3E2BCAG

If anyone wants to use them that would be great smile

Twirlypoos Thu 17-Oct-19 12:04:49

Here’s mine if anyone wants to use them

bama4 Sun 20-Oct-19 13:26:48

More codes

JEYTD3S2
CF4KYMBL
RCN3JSEB

Anita87 Sun 27-Oct-19 20:34:27

We will both get 50 points if you use one of these codes:
DPSSPS2S
8QXWK4QL
ZRZ6YNGP

moomin26 Sun 03-Nov-19 11:44:25

TP2VBAWH
NMTAV44K
SXMF5BJ8

xx

Kirky135 Mon 04-Nov-19 07:05:12

BQCEJHKV
7FMJABWG
NGY5T2AF

We both get points for vouchers 🎁

moomin26 Fri 08-Nov-19 05:43:59

TP2VBAWH
NMTAV44K

xxx

LochJessMonster Fri 08-Nov-19 10:27:33

5FJ53F29

GLWM6356

NA97FSVS

Espanola82 Thu 14-Nov-19 10:19:50

NGT3BFVB
UPXBY5RA
H8K666B8

Sfo13 Sun 17-Nov-19 03:09:18

Message deleted by MNHQ. Here's a link to our Talk Guidelines.

Join the discussion

Registering is free, quick, and means you can join in the discussion, watch threads, get discounts, win prizes and lots more.

Get started »