Talk

Advanced search

Tombola Bingo free £5 code

(58 Posts)
loopsuk Mon 10-Jul-17 03:35:48

I have 2 £5 codes for tombola bingo this means when you sign up you enter one of the codes below and get a free £5 you don't have to put any card details in or anything I suppose it is to try before you buy. Once you enter the code and get your £5 we become playmates which means when you deposit and win we can earn rewards as we play I think it's £2 and vice versa. Good luck I have won a couple of times and the chat is great
The codes are
RYNTQ
TQZTG

Xxxkyxxx Mon 26-Feb-18 17:48:04

I HAVE A COUPLE OF CODES...KZWJR...XLJLX...TCKPP

lf250 Mon 20-Aug-18 16:11:14

i have a couple of the free fiver codes for anyone who wants one.
HWRKP.
VYJND,
NTTLP.
ZHDNT.
BRLZV

Louiseami Thu 25-Oct-18 18:33:52

Free fiver codes for tombola no deposit required :-)
PWXXZ.
CBBRT.
GMRDY
Enjoy

Louiseami Mon 29-Oct-18 22:01:35

CBBRT and GMRDY still available smile

Louiseami Mon 05-Nov-18 17:35:39

Another free fiver code! No deposit required, enjoy :-)

Lissyx92x Sun 11-Nov-18 05:51:07

Pzvwj smile xx

emandems Tue 04-Dec-18 16:21:19

Only to be used if u do actually deposit

emandems Tue 04-Dec-18 16:22:18

Only use if u do deposit 20

jj32jj Tue 04-Dec-18 21:25:11

Hi if anyone would like a free fiver code for tombola bingo (no deposit required )
There’s some here smile
YRWMB
PLCZK
PPGRB

Nicole0721 Wed 05-Dec-18 22:15:39

😊🍀

JDVVK
YSHQQ
NFTYV
MSKTM
BTHMB
CYFYS
NFTYV
YFBMK

johnpaula81 Wed 05-Dec-18 23:19:38

Free £5 with tombola no deposit requirements here you g good luck BDXYG MPTZR PHJYZ WTNVD TFZPW no card details required have a go good luck xx

il0vetony Thu 13-Dec-18 11:06:48

Here I have a free fiver code for tombola.
GQXMF
Deposit £25 play with £50 no wagering requirements ever. Best site I've played at.

jakky Sun 06-Jan-19 20:27:17

WORKING TOMBOLA BINGO CODES
QVJJY
BBMQS
QHXZN

Glesgawoman10 Thu 10-Jan-19 15:00:46

Working £5 tombola code
VRMGF
ZCNPC
NNQNZ
DWNGK

THANKS

Futurefarther Fri 11-Jan-19 10:04:47

Message deleted by MNHQ. Here's a link to our Talk Guidelines.

Futurefarther Fri 11-Jan-19 15:06:36

Message deleted by MNHQ. Here's a link to our Talk Guidelines.

Futurefarther Fri 11-Jan-19 17:44:57

Message deleted by MNHQ. Here's a link to our Talk Guidelines.

Tracey578 Fri 08-Feb-19 19:54:32

I have these tombola FREE £5 codes left they have not been used yet
DXLFX
NWCSX

Liz3879 Sun 17-Feb-19 20:24:10

Tombola codes for new players
Fskjr
Qklxw
Cndwt
Dyvwq
Kzfmm

GTeggart Mon 18-Feb-19 21:12:30

I have 5 codes for tombola get £5 free. We then become 'Play mates'. They also have an offer on at the moment for if you deposit £25 they give you £50 bonus, so if you got the code plus deposited £25, youll be playing with a total of £80 (Based on my own experiences of winnings, I win a lot more when the money I am betting is higher, put in £20 and won £450 once!)

If youre interested in a code, give me a message :D

Mummyof3xxyay Sun 24-Feb-19 07:27:13

I have put 10 codes on here and they have all been used but not one of the people who’s had the code has deposited, so now I can’t get another code for people who actually want one because 12 codes have been took with no intention of depositing

Tay1988 Mon 04-Mar-19 15:47:26

Still got 2 codes left
PGPZN
LCPQF

jakz79 Tue 26-Mar-19 12:42:47

free working £5 tombola code PLEASE ONLY USE IF YOUR GOING TO ADD CREDIT AND GUD LUK :D
VSDRL

Amarieg7752 Tue 09-Apr-19 18:13:57

Tombola free £5 codes!!
NFCYL
HSBYH
YPLMF
WQDWJ

Join the discussion

Registering is free, quick, and means you can join in the discussion, watch threads, get discounts, win prizes and lots more.

Get started »