Talk

Advanced search

Mumsnetters are experts in finding the best deals on the internet - and this topic is where they share them. Want more? Head to our Discount codes hub for exclusive offers and discounts.

TAKEAWAY DISCOUNT - Deliveroo and Uber Eats promo codes

(48 Posts)
jessp2129 Sun 28-May-17 17:18:14

Hi All,

UBER EATS - £5 off your first two orders with the code 'eats-jpj170ue'

DELIVEROO - £2.50 off your first order (so basically free delivery) with the code 'samp6376' or copy and paste this into your browser roo.it/samp6376

Enjoy xxx

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hello, this thread is a little old now. If you are looking for up-to-date deals, check out our latest Deliveroo promo codes. MNHQ

altalavistazlato Wed 31-May-17 13:40:25

Message deleted by MNHQ. Here's a link to our Talk Guidelines.

NattyFried1 Sat 10-Jun-17 18:19:43

Use this code to get £10 off your first order (Working as of June)

eats-71ph1e

Only valid on first two orders...

jessp2129 Sat 24-Jun-17 20:09:17

Hi All,

UBER EATS - £5 off your first two orders with the code 'eats-jpj170ue'

DELIVEROO - £2.50 off your first order (so basically free delivery) with the code 'samp6376' or copy and paste this into your browser roo.it/samp6376

Enjoy xxx

SkyMum18 Thu 27-Jul-17 19:05:45

Hello mum's
If anyone needs a code smile use my ubereats code
eats-soniab6608ue
Enjoy.

Luzzy020 Sun 27-Aug-17 17:54:42

Anyone looking for a £5 discount for ubereats here's one eats-aliceq13

coloap Fri 01-Sep-17 09:41:17

Deliveroo £2.50 off code: jungn
roo.it/jungn

Luzzy020 Fri 01-Sep-17 09:53:23

£2.50 off deliveroo - roo.it/aliceq2687

olivia1993 Fri 15-Sep-17 14:38:49

DELIVEROO CODE smile £2.50 off

roo.it/oliviar5547

Chizzy22 Tue 24-Oct-17 20:23:24

New code smile
roo.it/katep4258

Chizzy22 Tue 24-Oct-17 20:24:33

Free delivery code

Kstefanska0499 Sun 29-Oct-17 12:12:29

‪Use this code to get £2.50 of your first purchase roo.it/klaudias7027‬

nasimhi Tue 07-Nov-17 19:03:45

£2.50 off please use my code

nasima3166

nasimhi Tue 07-Nov-17 19:04:38

deliveroo 2.50 off

nasima3166

kl15006 Mon 08-Jan-18 01:45:48

Deliveroo discount code! Just create your acccount following this link and your discount will be added! Enjoy 😊

roo.it/katherinel1948

Bestdiscounts123 Wed 23-May-18 15:20:03

£10 of Uber

Use code: eats-nidak1923ue

livinginhope87 Sun 27-May-18 10:19:33

This link gives £5 off at Deliveroo

roo.it/karenb7449

alexanderhall90 Fri 01-Jun-18 22:28:01

Double the discount! £5 off when you use this code:

alexanderh2934

Or just copy and paste this link into your browser:

roo.it/alexanderh2934

Happy eating!!

alexanderhall90 Fri 01-Jun-18 22:33:22

Or just click here www.roo.it/alexanderh2934 for £5 discount at Deliveroo!

GimbleInTheWabe Sat 09-Jun-18 09:20:32

Here's my £5 off Deliveroo code if anyone wants a discount - https://roo.it/leonorah0761
Happy Eating!

livinginhope87 Sat 09-Jun-18 21:34:25

Here is £5 off at Deliveroo

roo.it/karenb7449

maggierogers Wed 13-Jun-18 21:34:21

HERE IS £5 OFF FOR YOUR FIRST DELIVEROO ORDER
sign up by clicking the link below

roo.it/sarahc-1m93

x

maggierogers Wed 13-Jun-18 21:35:22

HERE IS £5 OFF FOR YOUR FIRST DELIVEROO ORDER
sign up by clicking the link below

roo.it/sarahc-1m93

x

livinginhope87 Sun 17-Jun-18 17:12:35

Here is £5 off at Deliveroo

roo.it/karenb7449

mbs94 Tue 19-Jun-18 21:07:48

Want £5 off at Deliveroo?!

Click here!

www.roo.it/maisys8727

Join the discussion

Registering is free, easy, and means you can join in the discussion, watch threads, get discounts, win prizes and lots more.

Register now »

Already registered? Log in with: